Movie Hype
New Releases, Oscar-Winners and Obscure Movies!
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 3,457
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 21, 2009
True Blood Logo
Best Show on TV right now, PERIOD.
posted a Quick Tip about Big Love. August 21, 2009
Big Love
Maybe the 3rd best show on TV ever. Great writing, makes an obscure American culture mainstream and likeable. Margine is the Best.
posted a Quick Tip about Street Trash. August 22, 2009
Street Trash
The Citizen Kane of Melting Homeless People films!
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man. August 22, 2009
Iron Man
Love robots, the coolness and the actions
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 23, 2009
True Blood Logo
Fantastic show that realizes the human fascination with vampires in an "could be possible" kind of way.
posted a Quick Tip about When Harry Met Sally. August 23, 2009
When Harry Met Sally
When Harry Met Sally- I love it today as much as yesteryear! Young at heart and poignant, this film has something for everyone- a classic!
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 24, 2009
True Blood Logo
clever, well casted one hour drama that satisfies our need for vampire lore and gory entertainment.
posted a Quick Tip about The Dark Knight. August 25, 2009
Poster
Such a Brilliant film! It's almost hard to classify it as a superhero film as it serves as one of the best crime dramas of the decade...
posted a Quick Tip about Desperate Housewives. August 25, 2009
Desperate Housewives
Desperate Housewives is my guilty pleasure! So much unrealistic drama yet still so thought provoking. Can't wait for next season to start :)
posted a Quick Tip about The Rocky Horror Picture Show (1975 m.... August 25, 2009
posted in Movie Hype
25th Anniversary Special Edition DVD (front)
Everyone loves a good musical, right? Me, I love a warped musical, a "Time Warp"-ed musical. Simply one of the greatest cult films ever.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 346 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Movie Hype is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists