Movie Hype
New Releases, Oscar-Winners and Obscure Movies!
Quick Tips
Showing 3,361-3,370 of 3,392
posted a Quick Tip about The Kingdom. August 22, 2009
The Kingdom
Solid action triller - well acted, well-paced with some truly remarkable sequences. Much better than I expected.
posted a Quick Tip about Nurse Jackie. August 22, 2009
Edie Falco rules.
posted a Quick Tip about Street Trash. August 22, 2009
Street Trash
The Citizen Kane of Melting Homeless People films!
posted a Quick Tip about Big Love. August 21, 2009
Big Love
Maybe the 3rd best show on TV ever. Great writing, makes an obscure American culture mainstream and likeable. Margine is the Best.
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 21, 2009
True Blood Logo
Best Show on TV right now, PERIOD.
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 21, 2009
The Office
By far the best comedy currently running on TV! Great characters and genius writing.
posted a Quick Tip about The Hangover. August 21, 2009
Comedy movie
Good but felt like it was trying a bit too hard to be cool. The slide show at the end really had me walking out laughing... A lot.
posted a Quick Tip about The Hangover. August 21, 2009
Comedy movie
You gotta love a good laugh out loud movie. Everyone can relate to at least part of this movie.....Right?
posted a Quick Tip about Pulp Fiction. August 21, 2009
Original Film Poster
Stylistically interesting and occasionally funny, Pulp Fiction just ends up feeling like an excuse to show off how quirky QT thinks he is.
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 21, 2009
True Blood Logo
the time slot kills this one for me. Sunday night i'm looking relax and chill, too much violence and drama for my Sunday night.
Prev 1 ... 335 336 337 338 339 ... 340 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Movie Hype is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists