Movie Hype
New Releases, Oscar-Winners and Obscure Movies!
Quick Tips
Showing 3,381-3,390 of 3,419
posted a Quick Tip about When Harry Met Sally. August 23, 2009
When Harry Met Sally
When Harry Met Sally- I love it today as much as yesteryear! Young at heart and poignant, this film has something for everyone- a classic!
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 23, 2009
True Blood Logo
Fantastic show that realizes the human fascination with vampires in an "could be possible" kind of way.
posted a Quick Tip about Big Love. August 23, 2009
Big Love
An exciting escape into the taboo world of polygamy--and the drama that comes with it.
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man. August 23, 2009
Iron Man
Probably the only movie in the past couple years where I left the theater on an adrenaline high...it's that good.
posted a Quick Tip about Nurse Jackie. August 23, 2009
I have to keep watching just to see how she'll shock me next.
posted a Quick Tip about The Kingdom. August 22, 2009
The Kingdom
Solid action triller - well acted, well-paced with some truly remarkable sequences. Much better than I expected.
posted a Quick Tip about Nurse Jackie. August 22, 2009
Edie Falco rules.
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man. August 22, 2009
Iron Man
Love robots, the coolness and the actions
posted a Quick Tip about Street Trash. August 22, 2009
Street Trash
The Citizen Kane of Melting Homeless People films!
posted a Quick Tip about District 9. August 21, 2009
District 9
Just watched the movie. Pretty good overall and i really like the alien robot suit. Hope there's a part 2 coming! =)
Prev 1 ... 337 338 339 340 341 ... 342 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Movie Hype is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists