Music Matters
A Place for Music Fans!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 720
posted a Quick Tip about Les Paul. August 20, 2009
Les Paul
There was no greater influence on the guitar in the entire history of the instrument. Les Paul will be missed but, hopefully not forgotten!
posted a Quick Tip about Z-Trip. August 20, 2009
Z-Trip opening for The Rolling Stones
The inventor of mash-ups is by far one of my fave DJs out of LA! He always spins the most amazingly eclectic sets from Zeppelin to RUN DMC!
posted a Quick Tip about Justin Timberlake. August 20, 2009
Justin Timberlake
@angelodignacio I completely disagree w/you- I only started liking Justin when he became a solo artist & learned that he beatboxed,bboyed...
posted a Quick Tip about Cardigans. August 20, 2009
The Cardigans
I want my next band to be an experimental art-rock, noise thing filled moogs, synths .. or I want it to be the cardigans. best album: life.
posted a Quick Tip about Franz Ferdinand (Band). August 20, 2009
Franz Ferdinand (Band)
I still can't get over how good the keys are on Ulysses. They are so good live and just put on a great show. So solid!
posted a Quick Tip about Paparazzi. August 20, 2009
Paparazzi
I'm not usually weirded out, but this video's pretty weird. Love the song though! "I'm your biggest fan, I'll follow you until you love me".
posted a Quick Tip about Jay-Z. August 21, 2009
Jay-Z
WIll 09/11/09 hurry up & get here? I cant wait to slice the wraper on The Blueprint 3
posted a Quick Tip about More Than a Feeling. August 21, 2009
More Than a Feeling
Random fact about me: The chorus to More Than a Feeling is one the few ring tones allowed on my cellphone.
posted a Quick Tip about Les Paul. August 21, 2009
Les Paul
Wow! what a guitarist..I remember watching his magic when I was a little kid....and his wife, Mary Ford...quite a team for that time.
posted a Quick Tip about Out of This World (The Cure song). August 23, 2009
Bloodflowers
Can't stop listening to this song today. Sad and somber, but in a very beautiful and dream-like way.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 72 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Music Matters is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists