Music Matters
A Place for Music Fans!
Quick Tips
Showing 731-740 of 740
posted a Quick Tip about Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now). August 20, 2009
Against All Odds
Good song as far as Phil Collins songs go. But I like it even more now since Postal Service covers it. Have sheet music, will learn!
posted a Quick Tip about Franz Ferdinand (Band). August 20, 2009
Franz Ferdinand (Band)
I still can't get over how good the keys are on Ulysses. They are so good live and just put on a great show. So solid!
posted a Quick Tip about Cardigans. August 20, 2009
The Cardigans
I want my next band to be an experimental art-rock, noise thing filled moogs, synths .. or I want it to be the cardigans. best album: life.
posted a Quick Tip about Justin Timberlake. August 20, 2009
Justin Timberlake
@angelodignacio I completely disagree w/you- I only started liking Justin when he became a solo artist & learned that he beatboxed,bboyed...
posted a Quick Tip about Z-Trip. August 20, 2009
Z-Trip opening for The Rolling Stones
The inventor of mash-ups is by far one of my fave DJs out of LA! He always spins the most amazingly eclectic sets from Zeppelin to RUN DMC!
posted a Quick Tip about Miley Cyrus. August 20, 2009
Miley Cyrus
She has excellent comedic timing, I'll give her that.
posted a Quick Tip about Miley Cyrus. August 20, 2009
Miley Cyrus
In my Chris Crocker voice: Leave Miley alone! She's only 16. Don't blame her; blame her handlers. I think she's darn talented for her age.
posted a Quick Tip about Chris Brown. August 20, 2009
Chris Brown
Used to love him, but his puppy love music has never sounded the same ever since the whole incident with Rhianna went down.
posted a Quick Tip about Les Paul. August 20, 2009
Les Paul
There was no greater influence on the guitar in the entire history of the instrument. Les Paul will be missed but, hopefully not forgotten!
posted a Quick Tip about Justin Timberlake. August 20, 2009
Justin Timberlake
Awesome singer, though I liked him better with N'sync than I did as a solo artist.
Prev 1 ... 70 71 72 73 74
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Music Matters is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists