Northern California Wine
The Wine Life of Northern Cali!
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 37
posted a Quick Tip about Robert Mondavi Oakville District Cabe.... March 29, 2010
Robert Mondavi Oakville District Cabernet Sauvignon 2005
Always a consistent producer of very good Oakville Cabernet Sauvignon..
posted a Quick Tip about Duckhorn Three Palms Merlot 2005. March 29, 2010
Duckhorn Three Palms Merlot 2005
It quacked like a duck, but didn't walk like the 'famed" Duck..horn Vineryard wine!
posted a Quick Tip about Gloria Ferrer Blanc de Blanc 2004. March 29, 2010
Gloria Ferrer Blanc de Blanc 2004
I'm always impressed by the quality of these sparklers from GF, when compared to the prices of similar quality wines
posted a Quick Tip about Seghesio Old Vine Zinfandel 2006. March 29, 2010
Seghesio Old Vine Zinfandel 2006
Yum factor is a 9 out of 10 and the price makes it a QPR champ!
posted a Quick Tip about Clos Pegase Napa Cabernet Sauvignon 2005. March 29, 2010
Clos Pegase Napa Cabernet Sauvignon 2005
Really loved the 04 and I'm sure the 05 does not fall far from the tree of well made wine.
posted a Quick Tip about Paso Robles Wine Festival. March 26, 2010
Wine Fest Logo
been hearing great things about this, and going up this year to check it out and hang with @Shayne
posted a Quick Tip about 2006 Cheval Sauvage. March 19, 2010
2006 Cheval Sauvage
This smooth pinot noir is my favorite red wine! I taste red raspberry and velvety cherry. Delicious!
posted a Quick Tip about Hess Collection Cabernet, Allomi Vine.... March 11, 2010
Hess Collection Cabernet, Allomi Vineyard 2007
I was a member of Hess for years and grew up down the mt. from them. Great, solid wines and a beauty of a winery!
posted a Quick Tip about Inniskillin Ice Wine. March 06, 2010
Inniskillin
Luxurious and sweet... the best for special occasions & celebrations! Lovely wine and souvenir from Niagara!
posted a Quick Tip about Red Wine. March 06, 2010
Red Wine
I may have wasted the many red wine I've had at home simply because I like them better as Sangria! I know, shoot me ;p Best Sangria ever ;-)
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Northern California Wine is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists