|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 11
posted a Quick Tip about Processed Food. March 17, 2010
Processed Food
I read that my favorite chicken meal at a national chain has 6,000 milligrams of sodium just in the chicken! Beware!
posted a Quick Tip about Artificial Sweetners. March 17, 2010
Artificial Sweetners
Chemicals are not food, but they can make you hungry as a bear five minutes out of hibernation with a headache--Yum!
posted a Quick Tip about Eat This, Not That! Thousands of Simp.... March 17, 2010
Eat This, Not That! Thousands of Simple Food Swaps
Amazing the number of real food choices that you can find to out-taste the processed chemical cocktails.
posted a Quick Tip about Basil. March 17, 2010
posted in Vegan Living
Basil
Tomatoes love basil, especially in salad. Fresh is best, dried still works. How could it be bad, it's Italian?
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. March 17, 2010
posted in Vegan Living
Avocado
Slime sliding down my throat that is fattening. Why would I eat avocado?
posted a Quick Tip about Edamame. March 17, 2010
posted in Vegan Living
Edamame
There is nothing they do with edamame that I would not like. I love them boiled, dried and crunchy, hot flavored!
posted a Quick Tip about It's Not Your Fault You're Fat. March 14, 2010
Eat and drink well while being good to your body by giving your body only what is real.
posted a Quick Tip about Excedrin Migraine Caplets. December 22, 2009
excedrin
Excedrin Migraine Caplets are rebounds, meaning the little suckers take the headache away and then bring it back and make a vicious cycle!
posted a Quick Tip about The New Testament: A Historical Intro.... October 12, 2009
Think you know your Bible? Bart D. Ehrman took me on a mysterious, fact-based, exciting, compelling ride through contradictions I never saw.
posted a Quick Tip about True Compass: A Memoir. October 12, 2009
Every man, woman and child over 12 in the world in 2009 needs to read Ted Kennedy's TRUE COMPASS to share his 77 years of public life.
1 2 Next
Similarity Network
People I'm Following
Stuff I Like

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists