Only WDWorld
A Community About The Walt Disney World Resort
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 71
posted a Quick Tip about Magic Kingdom. November 25, 2011
posted in Only WDWorld
Magic Kingdom
Back to the Future:   The New "Old" Mickey Mouse Watches   at Walt Disney World Main Street Watches   We returned this weekend from our trip to Walt Disney World. …
posted a Quick Tip about San Angel Inn Restaurant. October 30, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
San Angell Inn Restaurante
Wonderful food, exceptional service make this a dining "must."
posted a Quick Tip about Disney Back Stage Tours and Guest Exp.... October 30, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Disney Back Stage Tours and Guest Experiences
Backstage Magic is the best 7 hours you will spend at WDW!
posted a Quick Tip about 50's Prime Time Café. September 10, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
50's Prime Time Café
Probably the most fun I've ever had trying to eat my lunch!
posted a Quick Tip about Coral Reef Restaurant. September 10, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Coral Reef
I never thought I'd enjoy seafood away from home as much as I enjoyed it here.
posted a Quick Tip about Expedition Everest. September 10, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Expedition Everest
I got the chance to ride Expedition Everest during its final testing days. I have to get back there and see the completed project!
posted a Quick Tip about Animal Kingdom Villas - Kidani Village. August 22, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Animal Kingdom Villas - Kidani Village
What a magical place Kadani Village is. It transports you you to another continent and the savana is right there! I love Sanaa and can't wait to return.
posted a Quick Tip about Starring Rolls Café. August 22, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Starring Rolls Café
Love Starring Rolls. Great seating area for people watching but the most value in Snacks on the Dining Plan of anyplace at DHS.
posted a Quick Tip about Alice in Wonderland (2010 movie). August 11, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Alice in Wonderland
Iv'e been considering things that begin with the letter M....how about marvelous...and magnificent??? both describe this movie!
posted a Quick Tip about Alice in Wonderland (2010 movie). July 25, 2010
Alice in Wonderland
Cool adaptation, decent acting, but I'm kind of tired of Tim Burton's current regulars; and great visuals. It's eye candy more than anything.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Only WDWorld is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists