Only WDWorld
A Community About The Walt Disney World Resort
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 72
posted a Quick Tip about Epcot. February 22, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Epcot
Love Epcot! Can't substitute traveling the world, but not bad for the number of countries to experience in one or two days!
posted a Quick Tip about Expedition Everest. February 23, 2010
Expedition Everest
It doesn't look that scary but you've got to have a good heart to go on this one! My heart was pumping harder than when I was on Space M!
posted a Quick Tip about Le Cellier Steakhouse. March 06, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Le Cellier
Le Cellier is simply the best restaurant in the World Showcase. We love the steaks, cheddar cheese soup, and the pretzel breadsticks..
posted a Quick Tip about Disney World Tickets. March 09, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Disney World Tickets
We prefer the Magic Your Way with Deluxe Dining Tickets!
posted a Quick Tip about Playhouse Disney - Live on Stage!. March 10, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Playhouse Disney - Live on Stage!
A great show to be enjoyed by the young and young at heart.
posted a Quick Tip about Boulangerie Patisserie. March 10, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Boulangerie Patisserie
One of our Favorite snack stops at Walt Disney World Resort!
posted a Quick Tip about Norway Pavilion. March 12, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Norway Pavilion
The Norway ride is one of the best in Epcot, complete with witches, vikings, trolls and adventures on the high seas!
posted a Quick Tip about The Haunted Mansion. March 13, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
The Haunted Mansion
Another classic attraction that can't visited enough. And this recent upgrade really spruced up the details.
posted a Quick Tip about Festival Of The Lion King. March 15, 2010
posted in Only WDWorld
Festival Of The Lion King
I love Lion King at WDW. It's fun, interactive, musical and more. The entertainment I come to Disney to enjoy.
posted a Quick Tip about Kilimanjaro Safaris. March 17, 2010
Kilimanjaro Safaris
The highlight of animal kingdom!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Only WDWorld is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists