Politics Your Way
A Place to Voice Your Political View
Christine O'Donnell

An American marketing consultant and political commentator.

< read all 9 reviews

Oh dear God, stop her before she opens her mouth again!

  • Sep 22, 2010
Rating:
-3

For those of you who have been hiding under a rock for the past couple of weeks, I'd like to introduce you to Ms. Christine O'Donnell, the Tea Party candidate (under the Republican banner) for the U.S. Senate in Delaware. I hope that these photos will be enough to help you to avoid her should she ever be coming in your direction because you will surely want to do do. This woman is almost is almost indescribably stupid. Let me put it this way; she is not the sharpest knife in the drawer nor  the brightest bulb on the tree. Not only does her elevator not go all the way to the top, but although the elevator's power source appears to be on  the hamster is dead. This chick is not playing with a full deck. We'll skip the bits about  how she had "dabbled in  witchcraft" etc., and go straight to the verbal vomit that convinced me that Ms. O'Donnell is just plain dumb. While defaming President Obama in front of some group or other she agreed with another person and quoted part of the Constitution that said that the President did not have the power to bestow "TITLES OF NOBILITY" upon anyone. To whom was she referring as being a "noble"? The Energy CZAR!!!! The expletive deleted ENERGY CZAR!!!! I give up. God save us all.

Oh dear God, stop her before she opens her mouh again! Oh dear God, stop her before she opens her mouh again! Oh dear God, stop her before she opens her mouh again!

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
29
Thought-Provoking
29
Fun to Read
29
Well-Organized
29
Post a Comment
October 20, 2010
To find out how phony she is, check out this CNN piece: http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/politics/2010/10/20/ac.odonnell.constitution.gaffe.cnn?hpt=C2
October 20, 2010
The one clip was Sharon Angel or whatever that coniving beast's name is. I couldn't raise the O'Donnell one, but I looked around a bit and saw some clips. What a dolt. She can't follow a simple declarative sentence.
 
October 13, 2010
As I recall we've used the nick-name "czar" for various federal positions going back to King Richard's reign. Oops. I mean the Nixon administration.
October 16, 2010
I know that. Unfortunately O'Donnell didn't. =)
October 16, 2010
I think this is what scares me the most about the neo-cons/Christian right/tea baggers, er, tea partiers: they seem collectively to not only be lacking in any significant awareness of history, they don't seem to think it's even important.
October 20, 2010
My daughter was telling me about O'Donnell's latest flub--a debate in front of law students and professors in which she argued that separation of church and state didn't not appear anywhere in the constitution in exactly those words and so it was invalid. Or at least i think that was probably the point she was was trying to make. No matter how many times it was explained to her she didn't get. Worst of all when the audience began laughing, she apparently thought that they were laughing at the the other side.
 
September 27, 2010
She looks a little like Mary Murphy from SYTYCD, lol!
September 28, 2010
I've heard she looks like Marie Osmond too. I think she looks a bit like Rachel Ray in the upper right pic.
September 28, 2010
Yup, I can see that!
October 16, 2010
I'll bet she can whip up a mean blood pudding.
 
September 24, 2010
I am the most un-political person you'll ever meet, but I sure enjoyed this review!
September 24, 2010
Thank you. Did you hear that she also claimed that scientists have also succeeded in crossing humans with mice and that they have produced mice with functioning human brains?
September 24, 2010
Dear God - it makes me wonder which would be better; the mice brains or the human brains! Such insanity---I have heard of her, but don't keep up with her or anyone else in politics because I think they're all liars and thieves and cheaters (just my opinion) and I avoid bad news as much as possible. And how in the hell do you cross humans with mice anyhow? Good grief, what's the world coming to QueenB? The money and time spent on something dumb could be used for better use - like keeping children well fed and making sure families have a roof over their heads........and with stupid ideas and experiments such as that being done instead of helping people and the economy; well, frankly it's no wonder people are getting so stressed and depressed they can't control themselves and rob banks and commit suicide and kill others..and the list goes on. It used to be people robbed places because of greed; anymore, they're doing it because they can't afford to feed their families. Sorry, didn't mean to rattle on, but this is a passionate subject for me! Sorry hunni. And thanks for the reply!
September 27, 2010
Feel free to let loose anything time. The Nazis tried all sorts of cross experiments, but I don't think they tried anything as silly as MICE and humans. I mean what would be the purpose? Unless they wanted to traid them to be spies. lol
September 27, 2010
ROFL - maybe we both have seen too many movies and our imagination is running wild!! Unbelievable - mice and humans -- reminds of the "The Fly" in a twisted sort of way.
September 28, 2010
The Count says it closely parallels a cartoon called Pinky and The Brain which features a mouse with a gigantic human brain. He's evil of course and is plotting to take over the world.
 
September 22, 2010
Not interested in what any politician says, all any of them want is power regardless of party.
September 22, 2010
Some of them get my attention because they want to meddle in my life a bit too much. Your Tea Partiers claim to be all about personal freedom but they are getting way to much up in my business for my liking.
 
September 22, 2010
What is a mouh?
September 22, 2010
Right.
September 22, 2010
Yuck, vomi! :-P
September 22, 2010
Yeah, I'm a funny cun. LOL! So politically incorrect, but I couldn't resist.
September 23, 2010
Am I predicable?
September 23, 2010
Did you hear the quote they played on The Daily Show last night? She said that scientific companies were crossing humans with animals and have already created mice with fully functional human brains!
September 23, 2010
LMFAO! That's the exact plot of Pinky & the Brain! Goddamn it, that's funny...
September 23, 2010
Maybe she's been doing a lot of acid.
September 23, 2010
And watching cartoons. LOL!
September 24, 2010
"'Cause they're Pinky and the Brain, Pinky and the Brain. One is a genius and the other is insane!"
September 24, 2010
She's got both bases covered--she's two mints in one! Both a genius AND insane! How else could she say something so stupid and at the same time come up with a plot for a great cartoon series?
September 24, 2010
Maybe she just watches Nickelodeon.
September 24, 2010
It's probably a bit challenging for her intellectually.
September 24, 2010
Hey, it was a smart show, so I'm not surprised. Brain's voice was modeled on Orson Welles. LOL!
September 24, 2010
I think she'd have problems with Heckle and Jeckle.
September 24, 2010
Yeah, maybe. "Tom & Jerry" might be her speed though.
September 24, 2010
That's what I put in first, but then I reconsidered and thought it might be a bit too sophisticated.
 
September 22, 2010
Well you obviously don't like Christine. The way she seems to be avoiding some of the questions makes me feel she is another in the long line of corrupt politicians. Would you mind adding this review to my community "Politics Your Way"?
September 22, 2010
I don't like or dislike her--I just think she says some very stupid things. No problem adding it if you want it.
September 22, 2010
"stupid things" out of a politician's mouth? No way :).
September 22, 2010
There'e stupid and then there's "stupiderer". lol
 
1
More Christine O'Donnell reviews
review by . September 16, 2010
A political
First, it is important to note that; a political “seismic” event took place on September 14, 2010, as Tea Party candidate Christine O’Donnell beat Rep. Mike Castle for the Republican senate nomination in Delaware. Whether or not she is elected to the office, she stands as the prime example of how 8 Tea Party candidates have won seats in races where the Republican Party establishment was backing another candidate. This is huge! There are only 42 days until the election and O’Donnell …
review by . September 23, 2010
posted in Politics Your Way
Is O'Donnell the
First, it is important to note that; a political “seismic” event took place on September 14, 2010, as Tea Party candidate Christine O’Donnell beat Rep. Mike Castle for the Republican senate nomination in Delaware. Whether or not she is elected to the office, she stands as the prime example of how 8 Tea Party candidates have won seats in races where the Republican Party establishment was backing another candidate. This is huge! There are only 38 days until the election and O’Donnell …
Quick Tip by . September 21, 2010
posted in Politics Your Way
It's a real shame if the charges against her is true. She is young and driven and may end up Charlie Rangle and others being another example of how corrupt all our politicians seem to be.
Quick Tip by . September 15, 2010
1) How will her proclamations against masturbation as a crime akin to adultery & fornication (if not quite abortion, more predictably) play out for a wider constituency? She's had to backpedal swiftly, and this cannot be promising for her gumption.      2) If Delaware's the coddled home to many banks (as Biden knows well), how will her avowed anti-Big___ play out? I will watch to see if this "marketing consultant" speaks as strongly against Big Business …
Quick Tip by . September 24, 2010
The woman has more issues than Time, has bats in the belfry and has a problem with the truth.
About the reviewer
karen ()
Ranked #8
I am the poster child for inertia. Where ever I am is where I plan to stay FOREVER.   So much so in fact that it took me decades to understand the punchline about why   the chicken … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
QUEENBFLIX
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
Recent reviews by QUEENBFLIX
About this politician

Wiki

Christine O'Donnell (born August 27, 1969) is an American politician who is the Republican Partynominee in Delaware's 2010 U.S. Senate special election, which will be held on November 2, 2010. Previously, O'Donnell has been a marketing executive, and worked in public relations, as well as being a political commentator for Fox News.

In 2006, she ran in the Republican primary for U.S. Senate in Delaware, finishing third. In 2008, she was the Party's nominee for the U.S. Senate general election, losing to the incumbent, Joe Biden.

In the 2010 Republican primary, after garnering endorsements and support from the Tea Party movement, O'Donnell defeated nine-term U.S. Representative and former Delaware governor, Mike Castle. Her victory was a surprising upset and was seen as a sign of Tea Party strength

view wiki

Details

Birth Date: August 27, 1969
Birth Place: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Party Affiliation: Republican
State: Delaware
Country: USA
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Politics Your Way is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists