Speech Bubbles: Comics & Graphic Novels
Comic Fan Talk About Comic Books!
Quick Tips
Showing 371-380 of 406
posted a Quick Tip about Watchmen (2009 film). February 01, 2010
Watchmen
How long has it been since this film came out? Doesn't matter, it's still terrible...
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man 2. January 16, 2010
Iron Man 2
I hope this lives up to the first one. I'm a little worried about the recasting of Rhodes & the addition of Johansson. Still, it looks fun.
posted a Quick Tip about The Crow: Stairway to Heaven. December 29, 2009
The Crow: Stairway to Heaven - The Complete Series
Great TV series that ended way too soon. I would have loved to see what they would have done with a second season. Cool take on the comics!
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man 2. December 29, 2009
posted in Movie Hype
Iron Man 2
I can't wait for this movie! I don't know if it's because I really enjoyed the first one, or if I secretly want to be Tony Stark...
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man 2. December 17, 2009
Iron Man 2
Saw the trailer. It looks great! Scarlett Johansen as The Black Widow!
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man. December 08, 2009
Iron Man
Self centered billionaire playboy and weapons magnate attempts to right the wrongs his company has done after escaping terrorists. Awesome.
posted a Quick Tip about Blade (Eric Brooks). December 08, 2009
Blade
Action and carnage showcase has a vampire hunter hunting a sect of vampires installed in big business and running the world. Fun and gory.
posted a Quick Tip about Blade: Trinity. December 08, 2009
Blade: Trinity
Hokey and mechanical sequel has a little too much style and is real short on sense with Blade battling Dracula. Has it's moments.
posted a Quick Tip about Blade II. December 08, 2009
Poster for the film.
Stylish, fun, ooky and action filled monstar mash with Wesley Snipes returning as the "Daywalker" to battle mutated vampires. Awesome.
posted a Quick Tip about Black Hole (graphic novel). December 02, 2009
Black Hole by Charles Burns
A graphic novel that you enjoy reading, like a novel. Stark & compelling illustrations.
Prev 1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... 41 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2015 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Speech Bubbles: Comics & Graphic Novels is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists