Speech Bubbles: Comics & Graphic Novels
Comic Fan Talk About Comic Books!
Quick Tips
Showing 381-390 of 420
posted a Quick Tip about The Dark Knight. March 04, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Poster
So friggin' cool! I believe the hype ;)
posted a Quick Tip about Batman Begins. February 23, 2010
Deluxe Edition DVD cover
Liked it very, very much. I watch a few times in the year.
posted a Quick Tip about Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen. February 01, 2010
Transformers Revenge of the Fallen Poster
Like Devastator in the movie, the Best thing Bay's 2nd interpretation of the toy line does is SUCK a lot!
posted a Quick Tip about Watchmen (2009 film). February 01, 2010
Watchmen
How long has it been since this film came out? Doesn't matter, it's still terrible...
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man 2. January 16, 2010
Iron Man 2
I hope this lives up to the first one. I'm a little worried about the recasting of Rhodes & the addition of Johansson. Still, it looks fun.
posted a Quick Tip about The Crow: Stairway to Heaven. December 29, 2009
The Crow: Stairway to Heaven - The Complete Series
Great TV series that ended way too soon. I would have loved to see what they would have done with a second season. Cool take on the comics!
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man 2. December 29, 2009
posted in Movie Hype
Iron Man 2
I can't wait for this movie! I don't know if it's because I really enjoyed the first one, or if I secretly want to be Tony Stark...
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man 2. December 17, 2009
Iron Man 2
Saw the trailer. It looks great! Scarlett Johansen as The Black Widow!
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man. December 08, 2009
Iron Man
Self centered billionaire playboy and weapons magnate attempts to right the wrongs his company has done after escaping terrorists. Awesome.
posted a Quick Tip about Blade (Eric Brooks). December 08, 2009
Blade
Action and carnage showcase has a vampire hunter hunting a sect of vampires installed in big business and running the world. Fun and gory.
Prev 1 ... 37 38 39 40 41 ... 42 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Speech Bubbles: Comics & Graphic Novels is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists