Speech Bubbles: Comics & Graphic Novels
Comic Fan Talk About Comic Books!

A Quick Tip by KingreX32

  • Aug 7, 2013
Im not saying this is going to be a bad movie, but I honestly am not really interested in seeing this one. Am I still going to go see it though......yes. Its a marvel Phase 2 movie, i'm obligated to see it. If there is anything I hope to see from this film though is hopefully some sort of tie in to Guardians of the Galaxy which is coming out next year.
Caption Caption
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
6
Post a Comment
August 09, 2013
I do hope this is better than the first one.
August 10, 2013
i dont think it will be. Remember sequels usually suck.
 
August 08, 2013
The first Thor was almost unwatchable and as sequels are usually not as good as originals, it does not look very promising.
August 09, 2013
well i didnt hate it that much. LOL
 
1
More spam reviews
review by . November 10, 2013
posted in Movie Hype
There is no doubt that this newest Thor movie is superior to the 2011 movie that focused far too much on S.H.I.E.L.D. and building the Marvel universe that it left it's title character and his world threadbare.  Having said that while this newest adventure corrects that deficency, it leaves others still needing attention.      Thor: The Dark World begins by telling the tale of how Thor's grandfather Bor, brought war to the Dark Elves to stop them from destroying …
review by . November 06, 2013
posted in Movie Hype
                                                                                    By Joan Alperin Schwartz This film, is my humble opinion, is awesome.  Of course, if you watched our video, you'd know that the other half of Two Jews On Film, did not think so.   …
Quick Tip by . November 10, 2013
posted in Movie Hype
The Nine Realms are coming into alignment and are threatened with destruction unless Thor can stop the evil energy and the creatures who wish to harness it's power. Has far more to do with Thor, his world and friends then the first one hoped to and stands as a great fantasy action film in its own right.
About the reviewer

Ranked #10
Canadian, gamer, Geek and Nerd. Sci-fi all day everyday. Have a look at my site.      http://kingrex32.webs.com/
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
KingreX32
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this movie

Wiki

Tags

Details

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Speech Bubbles: Comics & Graphic Novels is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists