|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Books » Reviews » Falling Up (book)

Falling Up (book)

85 Ratings: 4.1
A book by Shel Silverstein.

   From Publishers Weekly All the things that children loved about A Light in the Attic and Where the Sidewalk Ends can be found in abundance in this eclectic volume, Silverstein's first book of poetry in 20 years. By turns cheeky and clever … see full wiki

Author: Shel Silverstein
Genre: Children's Books
Publisher: HarperCollin
Date Published: April 25, 1996
10 reviews about Falling Up (book)
Quick Tip by . July 10, 2010
yet another shel silverstein book i grew up with. his poems and little stories bring back a lot of memories every time i read or hear them.
Quick Tip by . July 07, 2010
Fun lighthearted perspective, not much story lines due to format but sometimes that's what we, particularly as kids, need.
Quick Tip by . July 06, 2010
Love all these books and this is no exception. Great lessons and poems.
Quick Tip by . July 06, 2010
another great Silverstein book!
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
Why isn't more poetry recognized as great?
Quick Tip by . June 23, 2010
So many wonderful tales...
Quick Tip by . June 22, 2010
a book of poems that i got from my mom and handed down to my niece and we all loved it!
Quick Tip by . June 19, 2010
This is an awesome book by Shel Silverstein. One of the best to get kids especially boys interested in poetry.
Quick Tip by . June 19, 2010
amazing
Quick Tip by . June 18, 2010
For us silly-minded people, this book is fun trup down memory lane to a time that was much simpler and more endearing than today's modern mess of anger and meaness.
What's your opinion on Falling Up (book)?
rate
85 Ratings: +4.1
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Photos
Falling Up (book)
Related Topics
Where the Sidewalk Ends Shel Silverstein

A book by Shel Silverstein.

The Da Vinci Code, Special Illustrated Edition

A book by Dan Brown

Slaughterhouse-Five

A book by Kurt Vonnegut.

0AC943D582A07AD3B49E320475F0CF2

A book

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists