Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

The Chronicles of Prydain (sometimes given as The Prydain Chronicles) is a five-volume series of children's fantasy novels by author Lloyd Alexander. First published from 1964–1968, the stories detail the adventures of a young man named Taran, … see full wiki
"The Chronicles of Prydain, Book 2" posted by
The Chronicles of Prydain, Book 2
Photo 4 of 7
Post a Comment
Topic Photos
Lunch Average Rating: +4.8 (8 ratings)
Related Topics
1990s edition, unknown illustrator

Published in 1964, this is the first book in Lloyd Alexander

2006 edition, art by David Wyatt

Published in 1965, this is the second book in Lloyd Alexande

1990s edition, unknown illustrator

Published in 1966, this is the third book in Lloyd Alexander

1990s edition, unknown illustrator

Published in 1967, this is the fourth book in Lloyd Alexande

© 2015 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since