|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

< see more 'Batman (Bruce Wayne)' questions
a question by Aug 12, 2011
Who is your favorite actor or voice actor to portray Bruce Wayne / Batman on the radio, television, in animation or live-action films?
show text editor
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Answers
Showing 1-5 of 5
MichaelN's Answer
answered:    August 15, 2011
Though I am not a big Christian Bale fan, he wins because the Batman Begins incarnation is by far the best! I am a George Clooney fan but his Batman was awful.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
6
Post a Comment
August 15, 2011
I like George as an actor and as a director, but agreed, his Batman and Bruce Wayne were bland as could be. While I like Bale as Bruce Wayne and his physicality as Batman, I prefer Kevin Conroy's vocal performance.
August 15, 2011
Didn't realize that it wasn't Bale in the Batman suit. So Conway was the one who said "swear to me" ?
August 15, 2011
No, it is Bale and Bale's voice in the live-action films. Kevin Conroy is the voice actor who has done Batman in the animated series and most of the animated Batman movies.
August 17, 2011
Clooney would give you your money back if oyu told him you hated his Batman movie....LOL That is what I heard.
August 17, 2011
Then why isn't he dirt poor?! Nobody in their right mind liked that flick.
August 17, 2011
Arnold and Uma should give back the money too. It is amazing that a film with all those stars was worse than any of the Adam West episodes.
 
All 5 answers
answered:    August 12, 2011
The Filipino Batman serial (dubbed) by Jaime something...LOL! seriously. A Filipino speaking Batman.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
answered:    August 16, 2011
I might get blasted but, I loved Christian Bale as Batman.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
6
answered:    August 31, 2011
Michael Keaton
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
answered:    August 15, 2011
Kevin Conroy, hands down. While there have been some excellent portrayals by others, I feel that he was the most "Batman-sounding" of the bunch. "Batman: The Animated Series" was and still is one of my favorite cartoons. I'll probably get murdered for saying this, but I also enjoyed Val Kilmer's portrayal of Batman despite being weighed down by a bad film.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists