|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

< see more 'Batman (Bruce Wayne)' questions
a question by Aug 12, 2011
Who is your favorite actor or voice actor to portray Bruce Wayne / Batman on the radio, television, in animation or live-action films?
show text editor
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Answers
Showing 1-5 of 5
kfontenot's Answer
answered:    August 15, 2011
Kevin Conroy, hands down. While there have been some excellent portrayals by others, I feel that he was the most "Batman-sounding" of the bunch. "Batman: The Animated Series" was and still is one of my favorite cartoons. I'll probably get murdered for saying this, but I also enjoyed Val Kilmer's portrayal of Batman despite being weighed down by a bad film.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
August 15, 2011
Val made for an interesting Batman, but his Bruce Wayne was all wrong. In fact, I had the same issue with Michael Keaton. Tim Conroy and Christian Bale are the only two actors who have been able to pull of Batman and make Bruce Wayne as interesting.
August 15, 2011
Yes, I always felt that Val Kilmer's Bruce Wayne was an older, drunker version of Bruce Wayne than the one portrayed by most other actors.
 
All 5 answers
answered:    August 12, 2011
The Filipino Batman serial (dubbed) by Jaime something...LOL! seriously. A Filipino speaking Batman.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
answered:    August 16, 2011
I might get blasted but, I loved Christian Bale as Batman.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
6
answered:    August 15, 2011
Though I am not a big Christian Bale fan, he wins because the Batman Begins incarnation is by far the best! I am a George Clooney fan but his Batman was awful.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
6
answered:    August 31, 2011
Michael Keaton
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists