|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Religion » Reviews » God

God

74 Ratings: 4.0
Supreme Being, creator & ruler of the universe

 God is a deity in theistic and deistic religions and other belief systems, representing either the sole deity in monotheism, or a principaldeity in polytheism.[1] God is most … see full wiki

Tags: Religion, Belief, Universe, Creator
1 review about God

A Quick Tip by Sharrie

  • Jun 29, 2011
  • by
HE buzzed me a week ago and informed me that HE is still around. It's been awhile since HE checked in on me. It was quite a dream that I had... the Good vs the Evil. Darn, I woke up remembering the dream and should have written it all down. That would have been quite a review! The next time I woke up, I only remembered the Good always triumphed & I passed THE test!!!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
6
Post a Comment
July 03, 2011
Hmmm.....nice one.
 
June 29, 2011
I see you're still writing. Good work! Great dream!
June 30, 2011
Tidying up loose ends... I like making it a round figure too. This is #1200 QT :p
June 30, 2011
Plus another 4 more to make it 100 lists, if I still have something to put up. Otherwise, that break just begins! :)
June 30, 2011
OK. I guess I don't pay a lot of attention to numbers of QT or numbers of lists for myself. I sometimes delete my QT's if they are no longer relevant.
July 01, 2011
I haven't got the time to even save them on file, let alone to delete them! ;p
 
1
What's your opinion on God?
rate
74 Ratings: +4.0
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Photos
God
Details
Related Topics
Faith

The confident belief or trust in the truth or trustworthines

cross

is a monotheistic religion centered on the life and teaching

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists