|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

< see more 'Halloween' questions
a question by Oct 18, 2010
What are you dressing up as for Halloween?
show text editor
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Answers
Showing 1-8 of 8
answered:    October 18, 2010
I am not dressing up but my dog is going to be a hot dog and my cat is going to be a skunk
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
12
answered:    October 18, 2010
I'm going with either French maid or flight attendant.  I'll decide once I figure out what I'm actually doing on Halloween.  By the way, if you're looking for some inspiration, my list Halloween Costume Idea -- Girl Edition might be right up your alley ;)
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
answered:    October 26, 2011
I wish we could go out this year to a club party but can't - but if I was, I would be a sexy gothic witch; the black eyeliner, nails and lips, long black wig, super tight fitting black dress with the side slit up to there and bodice cut down to there -- but damn it, I gotta stay home this year!! I can fantasize though, right?
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
answered:    October 26, 2011
I'm dressing up as a Lunch.com member. They look just like everyone else, but they're really more fun. Hee-hee!
; )
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
answered:    November 01, 2010
I don't know why I didn't see this question before, but I'll give a post-Halloween update. I dressed up as Mad-Eye Moody from the Harry Potter book/film series. On Saturday, I went to a local ArtsFest with my wife and kids and they had a blast. I also saw a young lady (probably around sixteen) there dressed up as Hermione. When I saw her, I said, "Hello, Ms. Granger." It took a second to register with her, but she smiled and replied, "Hey Professor Moody!" On Sunday, we went to check out Sesame Street Live's "1-2-3 Imagine!" show and then hit a few trunk-or-treat parties at some of the local churches. Unfortunately, it is much safer to take the kids to these types of events around here instead of going door-to-door like I used to do when I was young. A few neighborhoods throw block parties, but living out in the boonies like I do makes it a bit harder to go to one of those.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
answered:    October 18, 2010
I'm thinking that I'll end up going as a flapper or a 20s gal....I have a big fascination with the 20s and the Prohibition.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
answered:    October 18, 2010
I haven't dressed up in years. Not since I stopped Trick Or Treating.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
answered:    October 18, 2010
I have pictures already of my cat I wish I could post it right here. I will upload it in my pictures
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists