|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

< see more 'Halloween' questions
a question by Oct 18, 2010
What are you dressing up as for Halloween?
show text editor
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Answers
Showing 1-10 of 10
Count_Orlok_22's Answer
answered:    October 26, 2011
I'm dressing up as a Lunch.com member. They look just like everyone else, but they're really more fun. Hee-hee!
; )
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
October 26, 2011
Infinitely more fun than the average bear!
October 26, 2011
You just made me wonder why there aren't more Yogi Bear costumes on Halloween.
October 26, 2011
Think there will be this year since the film came out!
 
All 10 answers
answered:    October 18, 2010
I am not dressing up but my dog is going to be a hot dog and my cat is going to be a skunk
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
12
answered:    October 18, 2010
I'm going with either French maid or flight attendant.  I'll decide once I figure out what I'm actually doing on Halloween.  By the way, if you're looking for some inspiration, my list Halloween Costume Idea -- Girl Edition might be right up your alley ;)
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
answered:    October 26, 2011
I wish we could go out this year to a club party but can't - but if I was, I would be a sexy gothic witch; the black eyeliner, nails and lips, long black wig, super tight fitting black dress with the side slit up to there and bodice cut down to there -- but damn it, I gotta stay home this year!! I can fantasize though, right?
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
answered:    November 01, 2010
I don't know why I didn't see this question before, but I'll give a post-Halloween update. I dressed up as Mad-Eye Moody from the Harry Potter book/film series. On Saturday, I went to a local ArtsFest with my wife and kids and they had a blast. I also saw a young lady (probably around sixteen) there dressed up as Hermione. When I saw her, I said, "Hello, Ms. Granger." It took a second to register with her, but she smiled and replied, "Hey Professor Moody!" On Sunday, we went to check out Sesame Street Live's "1-2-3 Imagine!" show and then hit a few trunk-or-treat parties at some of the local churches. Unfortunately, it is much safer to take the kids to these types of events around here instead of going door-to-door like I used to do when I was young. A few neighborhoods throw block parties, but living out in the boonies like I do makes it a bit harder to go to one of those.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
answered:    October 18, 2010
I'm thinking that I'll end up going as a flapper or a 20s gal....I have a big fascination with the 20s and the Prohibition.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
answered:    October 18, 2010
I haven't dressed up in years. Not since I stopped Trick Or Treating.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
answered:    October 18, 2010
Probably nothing as there are no parties to go to, sadly. Although at work I may dust off my Star Trek red shirt!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
answered:    October 26, 2011
Nothing in 2011. In 2010 I was a Star Trek Captain!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
answered:    October 18, 2010
I have pictures already of my cat I wish I could post it right here. I will upload it in my pictures
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists