|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Sweets » Reviews » Pez Dispenser

Pez Dispenser

3 Ratings: 4.0
Holder for the Pez candy

add a wiki

Tags: Candy, Sweets, Pez Dispenser, Candy Dispenser
1 review about Pez Dispenser

A Quick Tip by woopak_the_thrill

  • Dec 30, 2010
Unbelievably Difficult to Load but it may be worth it for pure fun and snacks!
Caption
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
Post a Comment
January 02, 2011
What the hell made you think of a Pez dispenser? LMAO You must have been on TheraFlu -- you're too funny Woo, and as far as the Pez thingies go, I always hated those damned things; cute but full of evil because they break and then the kids cry. (sigh)
 
December 31, 2010
They can be difficult, been to long since I loaded one up.
 
December 30, 2010
I don't remember them being hard to load, but they sure are fun!
December 30, 2010
But you have to remember, Lady D, my fingers are probably a lot fatter than yours LOL!
 
December 30, 2010
I actually have a small collection of PEZ dispensers, but the only ones I buy now are for my kids. I think I might have to go out and get one now!
December 30, 2010
really? What is your favorite dispenser?
December 31, 2010
I have an old Boba Fett one that I'm fond of.
 
December 30, 2010
Wow the last time I thought of one of these was when I saw the Seinfeld episode with the Tweety dispenser. I had a few of these when I was a kid. I was never really crazy about the candy. It was a little too tart.
December 30, 2010
I had a hard time helping my friend's son load up one of these and I ended up breaking it. I love that episode!
December 30, 2010
William as a person with great concentration I have to ask you that if you were playing piano and saw one, would you lose focus and break out laughing?
December 30, 2010
I would like to think not. I don't think it would be that distracting, but I dunno about Elaine's laugh LOL!
December 30, 2010
That's right it was Elaine that laughed and Elaine that distracted her. I forgot about that.
 
December 30, 2010
LOL! I just had to load one yesterday! You are so right, W!
December 30, 2010
Yes, I tried to help a friend's son load up his the other day....such a pain. LOL!
 
1
What's your opinion on Pez Dispenser?
rate
3 Ratings: +4.0
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Details
Related Topics
Toblerone

Chocolate bar made by Kraft Foods Switzerland

Snickers®

Chocolate Bar

Candies

Food

Life Savers Gummies

Food beverage

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists