Music Matters
A Place for Music Fans!
The Downward Spiral > Questions
You have exceeded the maximum length.
There are no questions.
Lunch Average Rating: -2 (1 rating)
The Downward Spiral
About this topic


Nine Inch Nails: Trent Reznor (vocals, various instruments). Additional personnel: Danny Lohner, Adrian Belew (guitar); Flood (synthesizer, programming); Andy Kubiszewski, Chris Vrenna, Stephen Perkins (drums). Engineers: Sean Beavan, Chris Vrenna, Alan Moulder. Recorded at Le Pig, Beverly Hills, California; The Record Plant A&M Studios, Los Angeles, California. THE DOWNWARD SPIRAL was nominated for a 1995 Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Performance. "Hurt" was nominated for a 1996 Grammy Award for Best Rock Song. Personnel: Trent Reznor (vocals, guitar, drums, electronics); Danny Lohner, Adrian Belew (guitar); Flood (synthesizer, drums, hi-hat); Chris Vrenna (drums, programming, sampler); Stephen Perkins (drums); Andy Kubiszewski (drums). Audio Mixers: Alan Moulder; Sean Beavan; Bill Kennedy. Recording information: A&M Studios, Hollywood, CA; Le Pig, Beverly Hills, CA; Record Plant. Photographer: David Buckland. Unknown Contributor Roles: Flood; Tommy Lee. Arranger: Trent Reznor. Nine Inch Nails...
Song List: Disc 1
1. Mr. Self Destruct
2. Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)
3. Heresy
4. March of the Pigs
5. Closer
6. Ruiner
7. Becoming
8. I Do Not Want This
9. Big Man With a Gun
10. Warm Place, A
11. Eraser
12. Reptile
13. Downward Spiral
14. Hurt
view wiki


Label: Nothing/Interscope
Artist: Nine Inch Nails
Release Date: March 08, 1994

First to Review
© 2015, LLC All Rights Reserved - Relevant reviews by real people.
Music Matters is part of the Network - Get this on your site
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since