|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Wiki

Know more about this topic? Make this wiki more helpful to the community by adding factual information here. edit this info

Tags

Details

Select a category and then fill in some basic details that someone might want to know about this topic.
What's your opinion on The Poky Little Puppy?
rate
30 Ratings: +3.6
You have exceeded the maximum length.
More The Poky Little Puppy reviews
Quick Tip by . November 07, 2011
Evokes many childhood memories. I remember having this book as a child.
review by . June 24, 2010
The Poky Little Puppy was one of my favorite books when I was a kid.  I love that it is still available now, and my kids love it as much as I did!!  The pictures of the puppies are adorable, and my kids love seeing the other animals that the puppies meet on their adventures.  The story is about a puppy who is always getting side-tracked while his brothers and sisters are out and about.  When the puppies go home for their supper, they get in trouble for having dug holes to get …
Quick Tip by . July 05, 2010
This brings back memories. This book has been around since I was a kid, and that's a looooong time ago.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
Another one of my fave childrens books
review by . June 29, 2010
 When I was young my mother bought this book for me as a Golden Book.  It is a cute fun book to read to young children or if you are a teacher of young children to the students in your classroom.   Golden Books were always one of my favorites.  It still amazes me today to find these books in stores like Borders.   There are some newer titles which are fun to read.  I still enjoy reading the Pokey Little Puppy about a mischievous little puppy.   …
Quick Tip by . June 24, 2010
Enjoyed reading this book to my baby now 28 years old!
Quick Tip by . June 24, 2010
Adorable!
Quick Tip by . June 24, 2010
I remember reading this book as a child. They were the Golden Books series. They were great.
Photos
The Poky Little Puppy
Related Topics
Gone with the Wind (Book)

A book by Margaret Mitchell published in 1936.

A Walk to Remember

A book by Nicholas Sparks

The Complete Winnie the Pooh

Children's Book

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists