|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Books » Reviews » V.C. Andrews Book Series

V.C. Andrews Book Series

55 Ratings: 2.1
Wonderful books everyone should read.
8 reviews about V.C. Andrews Book Series
review by . June 05, 2010
   I enjoyed the different series of books. After reading the first like Flowers in the Attic, I couldn't  wait to go on to the next to see what would become of the family.  I believe I have read just about all of her books.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
Riveting and unexpected.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
creeptastic!
Quick Tip by . June 21, 2010
I agree, she wrote great books and your missing out if you don't read at least one!
Quick Tip by . June 19, 2010
I've not liked a single book that V.C. Andrews has put out. I don't know what it is about them exactly, but they were all boring, dry, and just devoid of anything that would make me want to keep reading them.
Quick Tip by . June 16, 2010
I started reading these books in middle school and couldn't get enough. Entertaining light reads. Start with Flowers In The Attic!
Quick Tip by . June 14, 2010
great books for young adults but can become predictable after awhile
Quick Tip by . June 10, 2010
My stepmom recommended this series...although I was a little young to read them at the time, the shock value was worth the lengthy read.
What's your opinion on V.C. Andrews Book Series?
rate
55 Ratings: +2.1
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Photos
V.C. Andrews Book Seies
Details
Related Topics
Barnes and Noble books

A novel by Jane Austen.

DVD front

A 1968 Franco Zeffirelli film production

Polls
A Time to Kill

Best Books Ever

by

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists