|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Recipes » Reviews » Nutella

Nutella

1408 Ratings: 2.1
The original hazelnut spread with a chocolatey taste by Ferrero

Nutella is the brand name for a hazelnut spread by Ferrero, an Italian company, which began manufacturing the product during World War II. The product began in 1940 as Pasta Gianduja, invented by Pietro Ferrero and sold as a block, and the creamy spread … see full wiki

35 reviews about Nutella
Quick Tip by . March 04, 2010
Who doesn't love Nutella? Goes well on any dessert! :D
Quick Tip by . February 24, 2010
I'd never heard of Nutella until seeing it on Lunch.com. I had to try it. I found it very tasty, but it has 200 calories per serving.
Quick Tip by . January 25, 2010
Nothing goes better on a cold day in a little European village than a crepe with some Nutella.
Quick Tip by . November 19, 2009
Nutella = Happiness. I could lick the jar clean.
Quick Tip by . November 19, 2009
I adore Nutella! Could eat it every single day. Adds richness to almost anything for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Quick Tip by . August 30, 2009
Behold Nutella. It is awesome.
Quick Tip by . August 20, 2009
So yummy especially on crepes! Especially on crepes eaten in foreign countries! But never with banana, yuck!
Quick Tip by . August 20, 2009
posted in Gourmand
The most unhealthy snack I can think of, oh why is it so creamy and delicious?!
review by . March 10, 2009
I was first introduced to this amazing concoction when I was studying in Italy. I was too lazy to cook in my apartment, so I thought I'd try some ready-made foods. Nutella looked interesting, so I thought I would give it a shot.    I was soon eating it out of the jar with a spoon. I truly wish I were kidding. It's THAT good (and I am THAT lazy)!  I was delighted to see it's sold here in the States. I show restraint and resist grabbing a spoon and attacking it , but this is definitely …
review by . December 09, 2008
banana nutella panini
This stuff is truly delicious and addictive. Here's what I do with it:     Ling's no-brainer Nutella panini recipeI take two thin slices of wheat bread, slather a generous amount of nutella on one slice, add a topping of your choice (chopped up raspberries is always a good standby), make a sandwich, and then grill it for a good six minutes on some George-Foreman type contraption. Cut in triangles. Serve hot. 
Prev 1 2
What's your opinion on Nutella?
rate
1408 Ratings: +2.1
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Photos
nutela
Related Topics

Brown sugar is a sucrose sugar product with a distinctive br

Ice Cream Sandwiches

Ice cream sandwiched between two cookies.

Red Velvet Cake

A rich, moist, sweet cake with a dark red, bright red or red

First to Review

"Nutella panini recipe"
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists