|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Blood and Donuts > Photos
This completely original vampire comedy was directed by Holly Dale and written by Andrew Rai Berzins.  Berzins received one of the film's 3 Genie Award nominations for his work on it. (The Genies are the Canadian equivalent of our Academy Awards.) … see full wiki
From the review One of the Best Things Out of Canada----EVER! posted by
Caption: One of the Best Things Out of Canada----EVER!
One of the Best Things Out of Canada----EVER!
Photo 4 of 8
Showing 1-1 of 1
Post a Comment
May 06, 2010
His hair is funny! It's bad '80s rock band hair.
May 08, 2010
You gotta remember when he climbed into his burlap sack.
May 08, 2010
Still haven't seen it so I don't remember. I haven't rented anything in well over a year. Money funds are very low (non-existent is probably more accurate).
May 09, 2010
Even if you had the money you'd still have to find the flick and that ain't easy!
May 09, 2010
Certainly not around here. Our grand total of three rental stores just became a grand total of one. Netflix is putting everyone out of business.
May 14, 2010
I know. I feel so guilty about using them.
May 14, 2010
Really?
May 14, 2010
Of course. Don't you feel guilty when you do something that puts other people out of work?
May 14, 2010
No, because I refuse to do anything that would put any people out of work unless my survival depended upon it.
May 14, 2010
Do you write letters or send email? The USPS was one of the bigest employers in the country until computerization hit. And I'm not just talking aabout us, I'm talking about all the other businesses that were affected by us.
May 15, 2010
The only people I e-mail are fellow Lunchers. With family members, I use actual mail.
May 20, 2010
Good for you.
 
1
© 2015 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists