|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Showing 1-1 of 1
Post a Comment
August 08, 2011
I have to agree with you--almost every frame is memorable! I love the artwork for this series of video and DVD releases pictured here. Does the flix justice.
August 09, 2011
I do too, but it amazes me they don't show off the skeletons right off.
August 16, 2011
It doesn't bother me at all because the hydra is bitchin'!
August 17, 2011
LOL! Especially since it's blue and purple!
August 24, 2011
I love gaudy colors! This series of covers was one of the best re-releases I've ever seen.
August 24, 2011
Did you buy the full Harryhausen fantasy box set?
August 24, 2011
No. Couldn't afford it. I'm still buying it piece by piece. I'm short GULLIVER'S TRAVELS and FIRST MEN IN THE MOON.
August 24, 2011
Ah, so you're collecting both the sci-fi and the fantasy sets. I've got the fantasy one, but still need the sci-fi one. The box art is quite nice. I just wish they'd put together the new remastered anniversary editions into the set.
August 24, 2011
The best of both worlds, huh? I wished they'd come up with better covers for the colorized versions of 20 MILLION MILES TO EARTH and IT CAME FROM BENEATH THE SEA.
August 24, 2011
I think I liked the covers on those, but I might be thinking of the original black and white editions.
August 24, 2011
They're pretty much the same posters only with a green tint for the Ymir.
 
1
Topic Photos
Lunch Average Rating: +2.9 (22 ratings)
Related Topics
Clash of the Titans

A 1981 fantasy film directed by Desmond Davis and featuring

The Golden Voyage of Sinbad

1974 fantasy adventure film starring John Phillip Law and Ca

Clash of the Titans (2010 film)

A 2010 remake of the 1981 film, directed by Louis Leterrier

Polls with this movie
DVD front

The Best Fantasy Films, Part I

by

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists