|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Musicians » Reviews » Lady GaGa

Lady GaGa

803 Ratings: 1.4
An American singer, songwriter and performance artist.

Lady Gaga (born Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta; March 28, 1986) is an American singer, songwriter and performance artist. She began performing in the rock music scene of New York City's Lower East Side. Lady Gaga soon signed with Streamline Records, … see full wiki

Instruments: Vocals
14 reviews about Lady GaGa
Quick Tip by . December 10, 2011
Aside from the fact that her music is totally bland, the ridiculous outfits she wears really grind my gears because it's all a shallow marketing gimmick to make her look "unique."    I heard that "Born this Way" has the steepest decline in sales after the first week, I hope this means that people are finally wising up to her gimmickry.
Quick Tip by . November 18, 2011
I never imagined that anyone would plagiarize Ace of Base; somehow, this guy did so and none of his fans noticed.
Quick Tip by . July 23, 2011
hi im one of your avid fans alove you so much avids fans of you
Quick Tip by . March 01, 2011
I hear the plan for her next award show stunt is to emerge defecated live out of a Trojan Horse, but maybe that's just an Internet rumor. You know how those go.
review by . April 20, 2009
posted in Music Matters
Lady GaGa succeeds in what she has been manufactured for- 15 minutes of pop fame. My best friend is going to kill me when she reads this but, I can't stand Lady GaGa. I like her song, "Just Dance" and that's about it. Yes, I've heard "Poker Face" and I just don't get it, I'm sorry. "Russian Roulette is not the same without a gun and baby, when it's love if it's not rough, it's not fun" and no, I can't read your, your, your poker face.     To be fair to you, my fellow Luncher, …
Quick Tip by . July 10, 2010
It may not fit in with many of my other musical preferences, but I love to dance, and I love to dance at gay bars, and I have to say that I like a much larger percent of Lady Gaga's first album than I have of any other artist in a long time, huzzah for consistency with variety!
Quick Tip by . June 17, 2010
she makes very good music.
Quick Tip by . June 07, 2010
Possibly my most favorite person in the world. I LOVE HER! She's a little crazy, but it makes her stand out and people notice her. I dressed up as her for halloween. I LOVE GAGA.
Quick Tip by . May 01, 2010
Lady Gaga is one of the very best artists
Quick Tip by . April 13, 2010
Frankly, I'm not so sure if she's selling the idea of sex or her music! To her credit, melody of her songs is not bad though, lyrics: no!
Quick Tip by . January 08, 2010
My daughter really loves LADY GAGA . If she keeps on going like this, I'm sure she'll become the new Madonna with all that creativity.
Quick Tip by . January 07, 2010
hack or genious, I'm still on the fence...
Quick Tip by . January 07, 2010
Lady GaGa is so out there & her tunes are so catchy -- love her!
review by . November 16, 2009
she girl is amazing. i was living in chi-town when i heard a girl with a horrible video in tv. but lady gaga'songs are differents. I hated the dance music but this girl is a new proposal in the music's world. she is sexy and doesn't need great choreography for her songs to be heard well.
What's your opinion on Lady GaGa?
rate
803 Ratings: +1.4
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Related Topics
Lady Gaga The Fame Cover art

The debut album of Lady GaGa.

LoveGame

#5 hit single by Lady Gaga in 2009

Carrie Underwood

A country pop singer and songwriter

Polls with this musician
Arcade Fire

Rate these 2011 Grammy Winners!

by

Alice Cooper

Best Rock Stars!

by

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists