That's Beat
Place to share pics and things that are beat

Wiki

North End Caffe in Manhattan Beach serves breakfast and brunch and has a variety of sandwiches and paninis. They also carry a large selection of coffees and teas.

they now serve dinner too!!

Address
3421 Highland Ave
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 546-4782
www.northendcaffe.net
edit this info

Details

Address:  3421 Highland Ave Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
What's your opinion on North End Caffe?
rate
8 Ratings: +4.3
You have exceeded the maximum length.
More North End Caffe reviews
review by . January 15, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Hidden Gem of the South Bay
North End Caffe is the best spot in Manhattan Beach to get a killer breakfast! North End is a privately owned, 'real food' type joint. When I mean they serve real food..it means they skimp on nothing about the grub. Huge portions, homemade, well-thought, super high quality ingredient combinations and first come, first serve seating. This place is packed all the time (especially during brunch on weekends) so come prepared to fight for a table.     Restaurants: favorite menu …
Quick Tip by . March 18, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Great breakfast sandwiches - I often eat them for lunch.
Quick Tip by . March 18, 2011
posted in MBlocal
They now have beer and wine here. makes this an even more compelling option for dinner! Check out the specials board on the back wall. Recently, that's all i look at.
Quick Tip by . December 29, 2010
posted in MBlocal
great food, but be prepared to struggle finding a seat. Since they were featured on the Food Network, the place it packed on weekend for breakfast and lunch. I can't recommend one item over another because they are all boutique and delicious on their own way. Check out the special board, experiment and try something new!!
Quick Tip by . October 30, 2010
The Laird is a healthy, tasty option for breakfast. Egg whites, tortilla and guacamole! Ole!
review by . September 10, 2010
   I just got finished with another flawless meal at the North End Cafe in Manhattan Beach. It's been about 6 months that I've deprived myself of my favorite breakfast on earth! The breakfast tacos never fail to be anything but perfect. Beyond flavorful, more than filling, and no guilt after eating the whole plate..........including the amazing seasoned potatoes! Thank you North End for being walking distance from me!
Quick Tip by . March 31, 2010
posted in MBlocal
It's all about the Vaughn sandwich!
Quick Tip by . March 31, 2010
Great food. Haven't had a meal miss yet. The Vaughn and The Shellback keep me coming back on a regular basis
Quick Tip by . March 26, 2010
posted in MBlocal
My favorite restaurant for breakfast/lunch in Manhattan Beach! unbelievable sandwich selection -- My fav: shellback
Quick Tip by . March 14, 2010
posted in MBlocal
My personal fav breakfast item ? The Tani: egg, turkey, cheese, guac, tortilla. Unique and delicious.
Photos
North End Cafe during sunset...
Cafe in Manhattan Beach
Lunch Average Rating: +4.2 (18 ratings)
First to Review

"Love the "North End"!"
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
That's Beat is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists