|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

< see more 'The Office' questions
a question by May 8, 2011
What do you think of Will Ferrell replacing Steve Carrell as Michael in "The Office"?
show text editor
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Answers
Showing 1-2 of 2
TheJohn's Answer
answered:    May 08, 2011
I don't watch the show, but unless Steve's trademark is a lot of adolescent screaming, it won't be a good fit.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
Post a Comment
May 30, 2011
I agree...
 
May 08, 2011
LOL...it's not Steve's trademark but, it is the character's. I haven't had a chance to check out Will in this new role, so I don't know how I feel about it.
May 08, 2011
I am with John...speaking of which is anyone taking Sheen's place in "Two and a Half Men"?
May 08, 2011
Don't know or care really since thats another show I don't watch but my dad and brother love. Whoever it is who replaces Sheen, they better have the skill to cover up Jon Cryer's lameness.
May 09, 2011
LOL...exactly, John! That's awesome and I couldn't agree more. Who else is a lunatic? Oh, Mel Gibson might be available ;p
May 30, 2011
I heard Ashton Kutcher (spelling is probably wrong) is taking his place; just read that a couple days ago somewhere.
May 30, 2011
Only Ashton with his pretty boy model levels of vapidness can replace Sheen's cool and charisma. What a horrible choice. Kootcher can ruin anything.
May 30, 2011
Wow...Ashton Kutcher?!? Replacing Sheen? Hmmm...that's weird. I don't see him doing too good a job of that. But, how would you describe Sheen's role? Womanizing meglomaniac?
May 30, 2011
From what I've seen of the show, it's a good description of Sheen's character. When it comes to Kootcher, I don't need hallucinogenic drugs to see that he will be awful and pairing him with Jon Cryer will make the show disintegrate into critical suck mass.
May 30, 2011
Maybe that's where it belongs LOL
 
All 2 answers
answered:    May 30, 2011
I don't watch "The Office" - but I absolutely can NOT stand Will Ferrell!!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
Lunch Average Rating: +3.1 (730 ratings)
Photos
The Office
The Office
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists