|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

What's your opinion on Wasted guy at Coachella 2010 - FRIDAY?
rate
13 Ratings: +3.5
You have exceeded the maximum length.
More Wasted guy at Coachella 2010 -... reviews
Quick Tip by . June 26, 2010
posted in That's Beat
He falls under the D.A. category with Kanye.
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
I saw a few of these people last weekend, but this guys wins the prize. And yes, I have watched this video repeatedly. Shut up! #coachella
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
I beg to differ on the beat-ness of this; I actually think it's quite *awesome* ;)
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
Double vision
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
i'd love to hear dialogue w/ him & the girls, "umm, i don't normally do this, but aa can you um help me secure my aa flip flops on me feet?"
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
this video is a great example of why I steer clear of coachella. No one wants to be "that person" caught on video!
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
this is really painful to watch!! as a mom, all I can think is ... what if that was your kid!? good lord.
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
Give the guy a helping hand...LOL!
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
This guy is Epic!
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
The poor guy probably just had an inner ear infection...
Photos
Wasted guy at Coachella 2010 - FRIDAY
Related Topics
Luv2Nag License Plate

CA License Plate "Luv2Nag"

Married To The Sea

Daily Web Comic

Kitten Surprise!! ( how to break up a cat fight ) The Original

A YouTube video posted by Rizzzalie on August 08, 2007

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists