|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 207
posted a Quick Tip about Sharks Cove Sports Bar. April 12, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Sharks Cove Sports Bar
I love coming here! It my usual place to go when going out for the evening in Manhattan. I know a few of the bar tenders, the crowd is in they're low to mid 20's and Fridays and Saturdays they have an …
posted a Quick Tip about BrewCo. April 01, 2011
posted in MBlocal
BrewCo
Love this place! Great spot to watch a game and get a good bite to eat. Dan the bartender rocks!
posted a Quick Tip about Growing Wild. March 29, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Growing Wild
Great little floral shop in Manhattan. You can tell they have a passion for what they do and the employees are really nice!
posted a Quick Tip about Manhattan Meats. March 28, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Manhattan Meats
These guys have great sandwiches! They're quick too so if you just want to run in and grab something they'll whip it up for you. Tip: Get a pickle!
posted a Quick Tip about Uncle Bill's Pancake House. March 28, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Uncle Bill's Pancake House
Big fan of Uncle Bills! I love their omelette's and make sure you ask for your hash browns well done. Oh and the orange juice is bomb as well!
posted a Quick Tip about Koffee Kart. March 24, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Koffee Kart
I love their omelettes! They're HUGE and come with hash browns!
posted a Quick Tip about China Grill (Manhattan Beach). March 24, 2011
posted in MBlocal
China Grill (Manhattan Beach)
I dig their lunch specials! The Orange Chicken is pretty good!
posted a Quick Tip about La Sirena Grill. March 24, 2011
posted in MBlocal
I'm a fan of the chicken tacos and the LSD quesadilla! Everyone raves about the guacamole but I've tried it and I don't think it's that special.
posted a Quick Tip about The Old Place Restaurant. March 01, 2011
Old Place
Get the Rosemary Herb Pale Ale Chicken! Buy a bottle of wine next door at the Cornell Tasting room. Oh and they have Racer 5 on tap!
posted a Quick Tip about The King's Speech. February 22, 2011
The King's Speech
Great film! This movie should bring home all the Oscars.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists