|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 10
posted a Quick Tip about Pitaya. March 11, 2010
Pitaya
I just recently discovered this chain! Everything is always super cute when I pop in. I especially love their accessories.
posted a Quick Tip about Urban Outfitters. March 11, 2010
Urban Outfitters
Urban Outfitters is every fashionista's go-to store here at UW-Madison! What's not to love?
posted a Quick Tip about American Eagle Outfitters. March 11, 2010
I love American Eagle for their classic pieces. They are always great quality and fit so well!
posted a Quick Tip about American Apparel. March 11, 2010
I don't have a single thing from American Apparel, and I feel very out of it because of that! I think I need to jump on the bandwagon!
posted a Quick Tip about Forever 21. March 11, 2010
F21
Half of my wardbrobe is from Forever 21! They have such great trends and prices that I don't even mind if the quality isn't top notch,
posted a Quick Tip about Anthropologie. March 11, 2010
Women's Clothing store
Anthropologie is like heaven. I wish I could afford to buy everything in the store!
posted a Quick Tip about China Glaze. March 11, 2010
China Glaze
I'm obsessed with nail polish too! My favorite China Glaze shade is Purple Panic.
posted a Quick Tip about Spring Break Fashion. March 11, 2010
Spring Break Fashion
Spring is my favorite time of the year! Thanks for sharing your fabulous style tips, Fashionistas!
posted a Quick Tip about Scarves. March 11, 2010
Scarves
Scarves are perfect for spring! They're stylish and functional when it's still a little chilly.
posted a Quick Tip about Spring Fashion Trends. March 11, 2010
5 Must Have Spring Items
The dip dye trend is very intriguing to me, because it gives the sense that the garment or accessory was handmade. I love it!
1
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists