Yank's Soccer
A Community for US Soccer!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 17
posted a Quick Tip about 2010 FIFA World Cup. July 01, 2010
2010 FIFA World Cup
I'm a soccer newbie, but being introduced to The Beautiful Game via the 2010 World Cup is about as good as it gets. I can't believe I've been missing out on this insanity every four years! Now I have …
posted a Quick Tip about U.S. Soccer Blog. June 22, 2010
posted in Yank's Soccer
Great place to learn about what goes on behind the scenes with the U.S. Men's National Team. You can expect daily updates from a variety of topics throughout the 2010 World Cup. http://tiny.cc/68t0q
posted a Quick Tip about USA 10/11 Away Jersey. June 22, 2010
posted in Yank's Soccer
USA 10/11 Away Jersey
i'm definitely fan of the away jersey, i'd love to see the boys in the red third jersey - http://tiny.cc/7a0pn
posted a Quick Tip about U.S. Men's Soccer Team. June 18, 2010
,,US Soccer Logo
Say what you will about their quality, but the Americans rarely play boring matches. They had the most intense match of the group stage four years ago against Italy, and the most entertaining so far against …
posted a Quick Tip about U.S. Men's Soccer Team. June 18, 2010
,,US Soccer Logo
What a game today versus Slovenia today - The second half was inspiring. What a goal by Landon Donovan. Looking forward to the final group game versus Algeria next Wednesday!
posted a Quick Tip about Landon Donovan. June 18, 2010
Landon Donovan
Donovan turned it up in the second half against Slovenia. He is seriously fun to watch and how about that goal!
posted a Quick Tip about 2010 FIFA World Cup. June 17, 2010
2010 FIFA World Cup
Watching the World Cup with dad, prepping for the Lake Show! More sports in 1 day than I have watched in years. Viva Mexico! Mexico 2 - France 0 <-- Final #WC #FIFA
posted a Quick Tip about 2010 FIFA World Cup. June 15, 2010
2010 FIFA World Cup
Feared African killer bees as a child, but had no idea how bad the problem was until I listened to the World Cup. Is it even safe to play?
posted a Quick Tip about 2010 FIFA World Cup. June 15, 2010
2010 FIFA World Cup
Some of the games have been a lot of fun but I'd love to smash those stupid horns making that constant bee noise!
posted a Quick Tip about Edson Buddle. April 20, 2010
posted in Yank's Soccer
Edson Buddle
This is Edson's year! 7 goals in 4 games!!!
1 2 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Yank's Soccer is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists