All Things 3-D
Come & See All The New Fantastic Things: In 3-D
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 54
posted a Quick Tip about Nintendo 3DS. December 16, 2010
posted in Destructoid
The current Nintendo DSI
My brother gave me his and I've yet to play with it. It's just sitting at the top of my desk collecting dust, T_T . Maybe if someone will get me Professor Layton...
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). October 30, 2010
Avatar
Only in 3D. I won't bother watching this movie if it's not.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). October 02, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Avatar
Thanks to your reviews, I rented Avatar (not my kind of movie; I didn't think so) - and I loved it. The special effects were phenomenal, the acting superb, and the story line was simple yet brilliant. …
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). October 01, 2010
Avatar
It's a good enough story, made great by the special effects. I thought I'd hate 3D--always did before--but these glasses really work and the movie made excellent use of the technology.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). September 16, 2010
Avatar
what can I say - eye-popping but predictable flick set a new standard for CGI.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). September 02, 2010
Avatar
The world created in this movie is incredible! I would love to live on pandora. James Cameron did a great job at utilizing the 3D tech.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). August 05, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Avatar
Cameron makes this movie one of the best action flicked and the uniqueness of it makes it the movie on the year.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). August 03, 2010
Avatar
This movie was excellent, not only were there stunning effects but there was an outstanding plot line that made me want to watch it over and over.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). July 28, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Avatar
Where it lacks in story and charceter devoplment it makes up with outstanding visuals.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). July 25, 2010
Avatar
Visual crack, decent story, way too loooong. Definitely not Cameron's best work in my opinion, but well worth a watch.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
All Things 3-D is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists