All Things 3-D
Come & See All The New Fantastic Things: In 3-D
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 51
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 18, 2009
Avatar
The Best Movie Ever Made! Hands Down!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 18, 2009
Avatar
A great balance of plot and action, with dazzling CGI. Simply put, you've never seen anything like this before.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 27, 2009
Avatar
This is the best movie i ever saw!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 27, 2009
Avatar
This movie is one of the few that lives up to the hype. It's as close as you'll get to visiting a new planet... make sure you see it in 3D!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 28, 2009
Avatar
This movie was great! Saw it in 3D and the special effects are amazing!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 29, 2009
Avatar
It's the first movie I've been to where I come out having had a spiritual experience! Characters are unforgettable!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 01, 2010
Avatar
Do not wait for the DVD! This must be experienced in the theater. The most fun I've had at a movie since I started dating :-)
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 04, 2010
Avatar
I wish I could give it a ten!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 14, 2010
Avatar
Ordinary story with amazing visual presentation.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 31, 2010
Avatar
Excellent movie. Takes you to another level of thinking. Is this what really happened to the Natives? It is historically symbolic. A satire.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
All Things 3-D is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists