A Lunch Community America the Sleeping Giant
Quick Tips
Showing 1-9 of 9
posted a Quick Tip about The Holy Bible. June 24, 2010
Bible
Probably the most read book in the world with the most editions. This is one book I can say my thoughts on it changed as much as I have changed
posted a Quick Tip about The Holy Bible. June 23, 2010
Bible
very heavy reading, if your into begating
posted a Quick Tip about The Holy Bible. June 23, 2010
Bible
Best book I've ever read. Changed my life. Saved my life. Teaches me to live for others first, myself second. Thank GOD!!!! Whether I doubt it or not, I can't argue it got me off drugs, alcohol, cigarettes, …
posted a Quick Tip about The Holy Bible. June 17, 2010
Bible
Not 1 book, this is actually 66 books. All very different. All very much the same. Creation to revelation, who we are and what we are. Often misquoted by the misguided, and misunderstood by the foolish. …
posted a Quick Tip about The Holy Bible. June 16, 2010
Bible
without a doubt the best book ever written
posted a Quick Tip about The Holy Bible. June 16, 2010
Bible
pretty decent myths... doesn't hold up to practice, just like all myths! oh, lol, how future generations will laugh at our holy bible just as we scoff at their mt. olympus and aztec temples!
posted a Quick Tip about The Holy Bible. June 16, 2010
Bible
I'm biased toward it for reasons that should be obvious, but in any case I feel it's fantastic literature.
posted a Quick Tip about The Holy Bible. June 15, 2010
Bible
The LORD God is a sun and yield. The LORD causes devastation and suffering. Think about it. Who do you pray to?
posted a Quick Tip about The Holy Bible. May 04, 2010
Bible
The Douay-Rheims, The Real Macoy (Holy Bible)
1
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
America the sleeping giant,wake up now is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists