|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 46
posted a Quick Tip about Helen's Cycles (Manhattan Beach). March 30, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Helen's Cycles
Helen's was super helpful when I was getting ready for my AIDS LifeCycle trip from SF to LA a couple of years ago. They walked me through everything I could possibly need, without the awkward pressure …
posted a Quick Tip about Despicable Me. March 16, 2011
Despicable Me
The soundtrack to this movie made it so much better. The movie itself is OK, but make sure to check out the soundtrack!
posted a Quick Tip about Can't Take That Away From Me. September 28, 2010
Can't Take That Away From Me
I'm surprised at how much I'm liking this! Great stuff coming from JoJo - especially because I haven't heard from her in such a long time...
posted a Quick Tip about Drake. July 16, 2010
Drake
Definitely the album of the summer! Love every song on it!
posted a Quick Tip about Thank Me Later. June 02, 2010
Thank Me Later
This is definitely the soundtrack of the summer! Finally, something new to listen to! #thankmelater
posted a Quick Tip about Swagger Wagon. May 14, 2010
posted in Awesomeness
I for sure want a Swagger Wagon, now.
posted a Quick Tip about National Lung Cancer Partnership. April 19, 2010
National Lung Cancer Partnership
I'm using #NLCP10 for my tweets at Advocacy Summit. See you there!
posted a Quick Tip about Bruno Mars. April 09, 2010
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars is an awesome singer. Perfect voice for "Nothing on You" - hope to hear more from him, for sure
posted a Quick Tip about Raymond v. Raymond. March 30, 2010
Raymond v. Raymond
Giving it a first listen. Hoping for something new, but so far - nothing too bad.
posted a Quick Tip about Tompkins Square. March 30, 2010
posted in The Bluff
Tompkins Square
all my friends keep talking good stuff about this place. i'll have to go soon. :)
1 2 3 4 5 Next
© 2015 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists