|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 128
posted a Quick Tip about Panchos. April 26, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Panchos
Food is mediocre, prices are outrageous! But the decor is great which makes for a very fun atmosphere and I can just tell their margaritas are great. Salsa is + 5
posted a Quick Tip about The Kettle. April 08, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Their muffins are so yummy. I think that might be what keeps people returning.
posted a Quick Tip about China Grill (Manhattan Beach). April 08, 2011
posted in MBlocal
China Grill (Manhattan Beach)
China Grill has the best vegetable egg rolls I have ever had, they are not too greasy and they actually taste like something! I really love their wonton chips.
posted a Quick Tip about BrewCo. April 01, 2011
posted in MBlocal
BrewCo
Even thought I am a vegetarian, I really appreciate a good burger. Brewco lets you swap a veggie patty for any burger on the menu. It's not just a Boca Burger either!
posted a Quick Tip about 23rd Street Jewelers. April 01, 2011
posted in MBlocal
23rd Street Jewelers
Everything is so pretty! I make a point to walk by every time I am downtown.
posted a Quick Tip about Relay for Life Manhattan Beach. March 30, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Relay for Life Manhattan Beach
This sounds like a great event! Met the organizers at the Manhattan Beach Farmers Market yesterday and they were very nice.
posted a Quick Tip about Bella Beach. March 28, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Bella Beach
Really cute stuff! The owner Kris was very helpful when I needed a present for my mother!
posted a Quick Tip about Dial Instant Printers. March 24, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Dial Instant Printers
Friendly service and a fast turn around. As a first time customer I was able to place an order through email and pick up next day. It was very convenient. Price was $.05 more expensive then the big box …
posted a Quick Tip about La Sirena Grill. March 24, 2011
posted in MBlocal
La Sirena Grill
Had their grilled romaine salad! It was very tasty and large! Minus a point for about 5 pieces of roasted squash. It needed twice as many pieces to make it balanced.
posted a Quick Tip about Grow The Produce Shop. March 24, 2011
posted in MBlocal
Grow  The Produce Shop
They have free delivery to Manhattan Beach and Hermosa with orders over $25!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists