Dreading the 2011 NBA Lockout
Let's talk NBA while we can before the lockout!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 29
posted a Quick Tip about LeBron James. July 09, 2010
LeBron James
Regarding Lebron's decision to go to Miami; Great move for Miami, not sure how Cleveland will recover, I imagine it will be a long road back to the playoffs for them.
posted a Quick Tip about NBA on TNT. September 09, 2010
NBA on TNT
Save your Thursday nights to watch some hoops and some hilarious commentary.
posted a Quick Tip about Larry Bird. September 13, 2010
Larry Bird
   One thing about Larry Bird was that he was an extremely underrated passer. He loved the team concept and ball movement. Check out some of these highlights:     
posted a Quick Tip about Charles Shackleford. September 16, 2010
Charles Shackleford
God bless Charles Shackleford. Without him, we would never have one of the most amazing quotes of all time, "Left hand, right hand, it doesn't matter. I'm amphibious."
posted a Quick Tip about John Kruk. September 17, 2010
John Kruk
One of my favorite quotes of all time came from Mr. Kruk: "I'm not an athlete. I'm a professional baseball player."
posted a Quick Tip about DeAndre Jordan. September 30, 2010
DeAndre Jordan
Excellent player with a world of potential. His development as a player is coming along slowly but surely and I hope to see him get more playing time this season. I also hope that his free throw shooting …
posted a Quick Tip about Kevin Johnson. September 30, 2010
Kevin Johnson
KJ performed one of the greatest in-game dunks in NBA history:     
posted a Quick Tip about Elgin Baylor. December 22, 2010
Elgin Baylor
I wasn't old enough to watch him play, but I lived through his years as the GM of the Clippers. Rough years for the fans (understatement) but he had a tough time since he was treated unfairly.
posted a Quick Tip about Los Angeles Clippers. December 24, 2010
posted in Clipper Nation
Los Angeles Clippers
Welcome to the Southland, where it's easy to be a Lakers fan.   One of these days, the Clips are going to give the Lake Show a run for its money.
posted a Quick Tip about Blake Griffin. January 11, 2011
posted in Clipper Nation
Blake Griffin
New York Times: Blake Griffin: Playmaker Extraordinaire
1 2 3 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Dreading the 2011 NBA Lockout is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists