Dreading the 2011 NBA Lockout
Let's talk NBA while we can before the lockout!
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 29
posted a Quick Tip about Chris Wilcox. January 14, 2011
Chris Wilcox
Ugh Chris Wilcox. To me he'll forever be known as the guy the Clippers drafted 1 pick before Amare Stoudemire and 2 picks before Caron Butler.
posted a Quick Tip about Blake Griffin. January 11, 2011
posted in Clipper Nation
Blake Griffin
New York Times: Blake Griffin: Playmaker Extraordinaire
posted a Quick Tip about Donald Sterling. January 07, 2011
posted in Clipper Nation
Donald Sterling
ClipperBlog: On Donald Sterling, Where Are The Stern Words?      Breene Murphy looks at the stain of Donald Sterling on the reputation of the Association and what David Stern is doing …
posted a Quick Tip about Los Angeles Clippers. December 24, 2010
posted in Clipper Nation
Los Angeles Clippers
Welcome to the Southland, where it's easy to be a Lakers fan.   One of these days, the Clips are going to give the Lake Show a run for its money.
posted a Quick Tip about Baron Davis. December 24, 2010
Baron Davis
His rating is subject to change based on how he plays during the 2010-11 NBA season.
posted a Quick Tip about Elgin Baylor. December 22, 2010
Elgin Baylor
I wasn't old enough to watch him play, but I lived through his years as the GM of the Clippers. Rough years for the fans (understatement) but he had a tough time since he was treated unfairly.
posted a Quick Tip about Wilt Chamberlain. December 22, 2010
Wilt Chamberlain
Once scored 100 points in an NBA game played in of all places Hershey, PA. A great player but never as good as Bill Russell and that always frustrated him.
posted a Quick Tip about Kevin Johnson. September 30, 2010
Kevin Johnson
KJ performed one of the greatest in-game dunks in NBA history:     
posted a Quick Tip about DeAndre Jordan. September 30, 2010
DeAndre Jordan
Excellent player with a world of potential. His development as a player is coming along slowly but surely and I hope to see him get more playing time this season. I also hope that his free throw shooting …
posted a Quick Tip about John Kruk. September 17, 2010
John Kruk
One of my favorite quotes of all time came from Mr. Kruk: "I'm not an athlete. I'm a professional baseball player."
Prev 1 2 3 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Dreading the 2011 NBA Lockout is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists