|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 42
posted a Quick Tip about 2010 FIFA World Cup. June 17, 2010
2010 FIFA World Cup
Watching the World Cup with dad, prepping for the Lake Show! More sports in 1 day than I have watched in years. Viva Mexico! Mexico 2 - France 0 <-- Final #WC #FIFA
posted a Quick Tip about Sleep. May 17, 2010
Sleep
Sleep - what a splendid thing! One of my favorite things to do...As a matter of fact, I wish I was sleeping right now. :)
posted a Quick Tip about Magnolia Salon (Costa Mesa). May 04, 2010
Magnolia Salon (Costa Mesa)
These cute little Japanese boys in my building are killing me with their edgy haircuts. Time for a trip to Magnolia soon... #nikki #mina
posted a Quick Tip about Wasted guy at Coachella 2010 - FRIDAY. April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
Wasted guy at Coachella 2010 - FRIDAY
I saw a few of these people last weekend, but this guys wins the prize. And yes, I have watched this video repeatedly. Shut up! #coachella
posted a Quick Tip about Carrie Bicycle Basket. April 14, 2010
Carrie Bicycle Basket
I want, need, must have this bike basket. Great design by Marie-Louise Gustafsson! It's gonna look so great on Marci! #bikes #cycling
posted a Quick Tip about Mabelline Dream Liquid Mousse Foundation. March 31, 2010
Mabelline Dream Liquid Mousse Foundation
Doing a side-by-side of the Lorac foundation and this one. So far, this one beats the counter brand by a landslide.
posted a Quick Tip about The Slits. March 29, 2010
The Slits
Let's face it, The Slits r more dancehall/reggae than punk. Although, they have some serious punk street cred #slits
posted a Quick Tip about The Runaways. March 29, 2010
Band photo
The Runaways were the first and last all girl punk band. Period. End of story. There is no room for discussion.
posted a Quick Tip about Kryptonite Series 2 ATB Bike Lock. March 29, 2010
Kryptonite Series 2 ATB Bike Lock
Just got my new Kryptonite high security bike lock in the mail. I dare anyone to try and steal Marci now. Suckas!
posted a Quick Tip about SXSW Interactive Opening Party Hosted.... March 17, 2010
posted in SXSW on Lunch
SXSW Interactive Opening Party Hosted by frog design
Great party, great venue! Frog bikes. Bat bikes. Tito's. Corn dogs. Dancing. Networking. What's not to love?
1 2 3 4 5 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists