|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Disney Channel Stars on Twitter

  • Oct 5, 2009
  • by
If you love Disney Channel and Radio Disney as much as I do, you'll want to follow the famous Disney Channel stars on Twitter!! Here are the official Twitter accounts that I know about! This list is not in any particular order. If you know of more, please comment and let me know!
1
now following
Miley Cyrus (mileycyrus)
mileycyrus (Twitter Feed)
Miley Cyrus from "Hannah Montana" of course! It's been amazing how she's shot to super stardom in such a short period of time!
2
now following
demetria lovato (ddlovato)
ddlovato (Twitter Feed)
Demi Lovato from "Camp Rock" and "Sonny with a Chance"
3
now following
Jonas Brothers (Jonasbrothers)
Jonas Brothers (Jonasbrothers) on Twitter
Jonas Brothers from "Camp Rock" and "Jonas"
4
now following
Selena Gomez (selenagomez)
selenagomez (Twitter Feed)
Selena Gomez from "Wizards of Waverly Place"
5
now following
Ashley Tisdale (ashleytisdale)
ashleytisdale (Twitter Feed)
Ashley Tisdale of "High School Musical" fame. She was also in "Suite Life with Zack and Cody"
6
now following
Mitchel Musso (mitchelmusso)
mitchelmusso (Twitter Feed)
Mitchel Musso who is now breaking into the music business but is best known from "Hannah Montana"
7
now following
Tiffany Thornton (therealTiffany)
therealTiffany (Twitter Feed)
Tiffany Thorton from "Sonny with a Chance" and "Hatching Pete"
8
now following
Disney Channel (disneychannel)
Disney Channel (disneychannel) on Twitter
Where you can see all the stars, Disney Channel!
9
now following
Emily Osment (EmilyOsment)
Emily Osment (EmilyOsment) on Twitter
Emily Osment plays Lilly on "Hannah Montana"
10
now following
Corbin Bleu (CorbinBleu)
CorbinBleu (Twitter Feed)
Corbin Bleu from "High School Musical"
11
now following
Brenda Song (brenda_song)
brenda (Twitter Feed)
Brenda Song plays London on "Suite Life with Zack & Cody" and "Suite Life on Deck"
12
now following
Jason Earles (JasonDEarles)
Jason Earles (JasonDEarles) on Twitter
Jason Earles plays Jackson on "Hannah Montana"
13
now following
Raven-Symone` (MissRavenSymone)
Raven-Symone` (MissRavenSymone) on Twitter
Raven Symone from "That's So Raven"

What did you think of this list?

Helpful
1
Thought-Provoking
0
Fun to Read
0
Well-Organized
0
Post a Comment
Create your own List

Create a Twitter list of your favorite feeds!

Create a List about something else
Most Recent Twitter Lists
a Twitter list by . October 31, 2010
Business of Fashion (_BoF_) on Twitter alexa chung (alexa) on Twitter AP Fashion (AP_Fashion) on Twitter Mickey Boardman (AskMrMickey) on Twitter Barneys New York (BarneysNY) on Twitter
a Twitter list by . May 29, 2010
Angelina (11org) on Twitter Anita Abraham (1Anita4u) on Twitter Donna OBrien (4stepformula) on Twitter Mary Perkins (_MaryP_) on Twitter Anton Alksnin (aalksnin) on Twitter
a Twitter list by . May 18, 2010
posted in Social Good
I am proud to be part of the fight against lung cancer. It takes more lives than any other cancer, totaling more than 160,000 people every year. Amongst …
jennifer windrum (wtflungcancer) on Twitter NatLungCancerPtnrshp (ThePartnership) on Twitter Joe Caridi (JoeCaridi) on Twitter Angie Derrick (SCagainstLC) on Twitter Carleen Wild (carleenwild) on Twitter
a Twitter list by . May 14, 2010
This is Lunch.com people. You can create lists, super rad Twitter lists (like this one), and write reviews about your favorite things. Don't be shy, check …
Astra Heights (AstraHeights) on Twitter charla BLUE photo (charlablue) on Twitter Rob Morton (CodeNY) on Twitter Dane delarosa (Daner13) on Twitter de LaB (de_LaB) on Twitter
a Twitter list by . May 10, 2010
Juergen Kurp (16money) on Twitter Shane McCusker (1ntelligence) on Twitter Christian Kyburz (1to1coach) on Twitter Michael Wilson (1mwilson) on Twitter 1 Place (1p_com_au) on Twitter
a Twitter list by . April 10, 2010
These are all ministries associated with speakers at Together for the Gospel. To follow these Twitter accounts, simple click on the button next to the …
9 Marks (9MarksOnline) on Twitter Desiring God (desiringgod) on Twitter John MacArthur (gracetoyou) on Twitter Ligonier Ministries (ligonier) on Twitter SBTS (SBTS) on Twitter
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists