The Beer Snob
Turning up our noses at inferior beers
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 55
posted a Quick Tip about Kirin Beer. September 30, 2009
Kirin
My preferred beer from Japan. It's light and pure. Love it!
posted a Quick Tip about Tsing Tao Beer. September 30, 2009
Tsingtao
Chinese most favorite beer. Heineken to the Chinese and not only is it light, it's a great thirst quencher!
posted a Quick Tip about Guinness Draught. February 21, 2010
Guinness
Great in Ireland, esp. Dublin but awful in the rest of the world. I'm no beer drinker but like it on the tap (in Ireland, ie)!
posted a Quick Tip about Beer. February 26, 2010
Beer
ahhh beer....nectar of the gods, proof that God loves us...beers pair better with meals than wines have ever dreamed of :D
posted a Quick Tip about Beer. March 05, 2010
posted in The Beer Snob
Beer
ahhh beer....nectar of the gods, proof that God loves us...beers pair better with meals than wines have ever dreamed of :D
posted a Quick Tip about Guinness Draught. March 05, 2010
posted in The Beer Snob
Guinness
my go to choice when having a beer. people think its heavy because of the color, but i find it so refreshing. it tastes healthy too, right?
posted a Quick Tip about Guinness Draught. March 18, 2010
Guinness
The perfect breakfast beer.
posted a Quick Tip about Fat Tire. May 28, 2010
posted in The Beer Snob
Fat Tire
my #1 go-to and favorite beer! also really love their seasonal brews.
posted a Quick Tip about Beer Production and Consumption Aroun.... May 28, 2010
posted in The Beer Snob
,,Beer Production and Consumption Around the World
interesting breakdown! cool to see an at-a-glance look at how the countries stack up. some surprises too.
posted a Quick Tip about Beer Production and Consumption Aroun.... May 28, 2010
posted in The Beer Snob
,,Beer Production and Consumption Around the World
Mind-boggling beer stats..Vote for your fave international beers here! http://lunch.com/t/1a06
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
The Beer Snob is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists