Bravo TV Addicts
A Lunch Community
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 12
posted a Quick Tip about LuAnn de Lesseps. June 25, 2010
posted in Bravo TV Addicts
LuAnn de Lesseps
She was last quoted saying, "I'm not Mariah Carey, but I can carry a tune." Really LuAnn? Money certainly can't buy you class or a voice!:)
posted a Quick Tip about Bethenny Frankel. June 25, 2010
posted in Bravo TV Addicts
Bethenny Frankel
Could be her name, but Bethenny happens to be my favorite NYC housewife. She's a bit crazy at times, but has a great sense of humor. Should be fun to watch her new Bravo TV show.
posted a Quick Tip about Project Runway. June 24, 2010
Project Runway
Totally addicted to this show!
posted a Quick Tip about Project Runway. June 15, 2010
Project Runway
I watch it for the sewing and end clothing results, not so much for the drama that happens.
posted a Quick Tip about Project Runway. June 10, 2010
Project Runway
One of the best reality/competition shows on television..heidi and tim complement eachother nicely. love michael kors (mk) and i just love clothing in general so i like seeing the new designs.
posted a Quick Tip about Project Runway. May 08, 2010
posted in Bravo TV Addicts
Project Runway
Such a fun, creative show. I'm always amazed to see what these designers produce in such a short amount of time.
posted a Quick Tip about The Millionaire Matchmaker. May 08, 2010
posted in Bravo TV Addicts
The Millionaire Matchmaker
Love this show. Where do they find some of these guys?! And Patty really is brillant and bold. She gives good advice too:)
posted a Quick Tip about The Real Housewives of New Jersey. May 08, 2010
posted in Bravo TV Addicts
Real Housewives of New Jersey
This group is just plain scary. It's hard to believe that there are actually people like this in the world.
posted a Quick Tip about The Real Housewives of New York. May 08, 2010
posted in Bravo TV Addicts
Real Housewives of New York
By far my favorite group of "housewives". This season has been the most drama filled yet. Cat fights, tears, and gossip galore!
posted a Quick Tip about The Real Housewives of Orange County. May 08, 2010
posted in Bravo TV Addicts
The Real Housewives of Orange County
Of all the Real Housewives, the Orange County crew bug me the most. They are all the same and a bit dull.
1 2 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Bravo TV Addicts is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists