|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Awesome Bands/Musicians on Twitter

  • Sep 30, 2009
  • by
1
now following
Al Yankovic (alyankovic)
Al Yankovic (alyankovic) on Twitter
2
now following
Miley Cyrus (mileycyrus)
mileycyrus (Twitter Feed)
3
now following
Adam Lambert (adamlambert)
Adam Lambert (adamlambert) on Twitter
4
now following
Allison Iraheta (AllisonOfficial)
Allison Iraheta (AllisonOfficial) on Twitter
5
now following
Ashley Tisdale (ashleytisdale)
ashleytisdale (Twitter Feed)
6
now following
Beyonce Knowles (beyonce)
Beyonce Knowles (beyonce) on Twitter
7
now following
Billy Ray Cyrus (billyraycyrus)
Billy Ray Cyrus (billyraycyrus) on Twitter
8
now following
Britney Spears (britneyspears)
britneyspears (Twitter Feed)
9
now following
Chris Daughtry (CHRIS)
CHRIS (Twitter Feed)
10
now following
Corbin Bleu (CorbinBleu)
CorbinBleu (Twitter Feed)
11
now following
danny gokey (dannygokey)
dannygokey (Twitter Feed)
12
now following
David Archuleta (DavidArchie)
DavidArchie (Twitter Feed)
13
now following
Dave Days (davedays)
Dave Days (davedays) on Twitter
14
now following
demetria lovato (ddlovato)
ddlovato (Twitter Feed)
15
now following
Drake Bell (DrakeBell)
Drake Bell (DrakeBell) on Twitter
16
now following
Emily Osment (EmilyOsment)
Emily Osment (EmilyOsment) on Twitter
17
now following
Marshall Mathers (Eminem)
Marshall Mathers (Eminem) on Twitter
18
now following
Emo Philips (EmoPhilips)
Emo Philips (EmoPhilips) on Twitter
19
now following
andrew lee (IAMtheCOMMODORE)
andrew lee (IAMtheCOMMODORE) on Twitter
20
now following
honorsociety
honorsociety (Twitter Feed)
21
now following
Jack Lawless (JackLawless)
Jack Lawless (JackLawless) on Twitter
22
now following
Janet Jackson (JanetJackson)
Janet Jackson (JanetJackson) on Twitter

What did you think of this list?

Helpful
4
Thought-Provoking
1
Fun to Read
0
Well-Organized
1
Post a Comment
Create your own List

Create a Twitter list of your favorite feeds!

Create a List about something else
Most Recent Twitter Lists
a Twitter list by . October 31, 2010
Business of Fashion (_BoF_) on Twitter alexa chung (alexa) on Twitter AP Fashion (AP_Fashion) on Twitter Mickey Boardman (AskMrMickey) on Twitter Barneys New York (BarneysNY) on Twitter
a Twitter list by . May 29, 2010
Angelina (11org) on Twitter Anita Abraham (1Anita4u) on Twitter Donna OBrien (4stepformula) on Twitter Mary Perkins (_MaryP_) on Twitter Anton Alksnin (aalksnin) on Twitter
a Twitter list by . May 18, 2010
posted in Social Good
I am proud to be part of the fight against lung cancer. It takes more lives than any other cancer, totaling more than 160,000 people every year. Amongst …
jennifer windrum (wtflungcancer) on Twitter NatLungCancerPtnrshp (ThePartnership) on Twitter Joe Caridi (JoeCaridi) on Twitter Angie Derrick (SCagainstLC) on Twitter Carleen Wild (carleenwild) on Twitter
a Twitter list by . May 14, 2010
This is Lunch.com people. You can create lists, super rad Twitter lists (like this one), and write reviews about your favorite things. Don't be shy, check …
Astra Heights (AstraHeights) on Twitter charla BLUE photo (charlablue) on Twitter Rob Morton (CodeNY) on Twitter Dane delarosa (Daner13) on Twitter de LaB (de_LaB) on Twitter
a Twitter list by . May 10, 2010
Juergen Kurp (16money) on Twitter Shane McCusker (1ntelligence) on Twitter Christian Kyburz (1to1coach) on Twitter Michael Wilson (1mwilson) on Twitter 1 Place (1p_com_au) on Twitter
a Twitter list by . April 10, 2010
These are all ministries associated with speakers at Together for the Gospel. To follow these Twitter accounts, simple click on the button next to the …
9 Marks (9MarksOnline) on Twitter Desiring God (desiringgod) on Twitter John MacArthur (gracetoyou) on Twitter Ligonier Ministries (ligonier) on Twitter SBTS (SBTS) on Twitter
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists