Business Matters
Money Matters!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 300
posted a Quick Tip about Lunch.com. August 20, 2009
Lunch.com
There's just so many fun and fascinating things to do while learning new things. A one-stop shop for everything I'd EVER come online to do!
posted a Quick Tip about Economist. August 21, 2009
posted in Travel à la carte
Economist newspaper
Read it on the bed, train or plane. Read it you must if you need to update yourself on world economies. Most comprehensive magazine, imho!
posted a Quick Tip about Facebook. August 22, 2009
Logo
Visiting Facebook is like going to a party and all your friends are there, except it's online and it's all the time.
posted a Quick Tip about Google Chrome. August 22, 2009
Chrome
Awesome browser. Fast and lightweight when it comes to using your computer's resources. Incognito mode is great for using at work.
posted a Quick Tip about Lunch.com. August 30, 2009
Lunch.com
Lunch...great place to share and make new friends..I especially enjoy learning about all the new books out there..much more to discover!
posted a Quick Tip about Wikipedia. September 01, 2009
Logo
As a sponge for knowledge, I can spend hours on Wikipedia reading about the most random things. I love how they're so organized!
posted a Quick Tip about Google Chrome. September 01, 2009
Chrome
Chrome is simple, slick, and fast.
posted a Quick Tip about The Extreme Future: The Top Trends Th.... September 04, 2009
posted in Business Matters
The Extreme Future: The Top Trends That Will Reshape the World for the Next 5, 10, and 20 Years
It's not only the EXTREME FUTURE but it's EXTREME-LY GOOD! You probably have to be a futurist to like it. Me? Love it!
posted a Quick Tip about Google Chrome. September 04, 2009
Chrome
I'm pissed off with IE 8 and have not touched it since. Google Chrome is the way to travel for me! GOOooo, Google!
posted a Quick Tip about Mobile Broadband. September 05, 2009
posted in Business Matters
mobile broadband dongle
Internet and Lunch on the go... Twitter, Facebook, Skype, you name it, you have it. Go for it!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Business Matters is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists