Reminisce about the good old days
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 20
posted a Quick Tip about Metroid. September 26, 2010
posted in The Gaming Hub
Seen as one of THE titles on the old NES and time has looked at it badly. Too ambigous to play without a guide for a first timer and some parts are just cruel to get through.
posted a Quick Tip about Sega Genesis. September 26, 2010
posted in The Gaming Hub
Sega Genesis
Out of spite this one gets a lower score even though it did give Nintendo a run for it's money for the short run. Impressive early on but it's raspy sounds and grainy colors were outclassed once Super …
posted a Quick Tip about Nintendo 64. September 26, 2010
posted in The Gaming Hub
Nintendo 64 Console
The begining of Nintendo's "cute and cuddly" days with more kids games, family friendly atmos and more. Throw in some purple and green console colors and yeah, this hurt my love of Nintendo for a while …
posted a Quick Tip about Atari 2600. September 25, 2010
posted in Awesomeness
Atari 2600
The first major console for gaming and a landmark for the industry.
posted a Quick Tip about The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past. September 09, 2010
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
After the first dungeon in the dark world, I usually head straight to dungeon 4 in order to unlock some useful items to help out in previous dungeons.
posted a Quick Tip about Super Mario Bros. 3. September 09, 2010
Super Mario Bros. 3
Watch "The Wizard" for nostalgic purposes and to learn a secret from the game.
posted a Quick Tip about Nintendo GameBoy Color. June 07, 2010
Nintendo GameBoy Color
I LOVE gameboy. Used to be the perfect entertainment when going on long road trips.
posted a Quick Tip about Nintendo Entertainment System (NES). June 07, 2010
Classic NES (Nintendo)
This is the very first gaming system I had. Looking at it now, it looks seriously old school, but totally classic!
posted a Quick Tip about Atari 2600. March 18, 2010
posted in The Gaming Hub
Atari 2600
Oh, how I miss the days of the Atari & wasting time trying to bat a pixel from one side of the screen to the other!
posted a Quick Tip about Sega Genesis. January 11, 2010
posted in The Gaming Hub
Sega Genesis
My favorite video game console other than the various Playstations. Cool graphics & great titles like Sonic, Streets of Rage & Shinobi. : )
Prev 1 2
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Classic Console Games is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists