CCG 2: The Next Generation
CCG 2: The Next Generation
Delve deep years back w/ Ps2, Xbox, and Gameube!

A Quick Tip by puppyfreak22

  • Nov 7, 2010
most people probably think it's stupid, but this is a conslole with affordable games and they're pretty fun, to.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
November 07, 2010
I don't think it's stupid AT ALL! My fiance and I are pretty behind the gaming console trends in that we still have the originial XBOX and I was introduced to Playstation 2 at my friend's house. Ever since then and playing hours of Buzz, I've wanted one!
 
1
More Sony PlayStation 2 reviews
Quick Tip by . September 26, 2010
posted in The Gaming Hub
The game system of all time. Still going after 10 years on the market. It's best days are behind it but it's power is undeniable.
review by . December 08, 2009
The original Playstation debuted in 1995 and ushered in a whole new era for gaming.  In the first place there was this idea of going to a disc based format instead of cartridges.  Sony didn't start this trend, but they showed why it would work better.  The console also knocked Nintendo off its high horse in the home console arena.  When it came to the the original Playstation it was a surprise to see the console rise to the heights which it rose to.  Could Sony even begin …
review by . January 13, 2006
Playstation 2 is a hard system to beat... and trust me I have had almost all of them. Starting back in the early 80's with the Intellivision and then I moved on to a Nintendo (old school variety), Sega Genesis, Playstation 1 and so on. Of all of those system only the original Nintendo has had the staying power of the PS2. There are literally thousands of games for you to play!     Does the system have flaws? Of course, but so did the Intellivision (I remember I used to have to …
About the reviewer

Ranked #2
Member Since: Nov 7, 2010
Last Login: Nov 7, 2010 09:03 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
puppyfreak22
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this video game console

Wiki

PlayStation 2's 300 Mhz processor delivers enhanced clarity and mesmerizing graphics. What's more, the PlayStation 2 doubles as a CD/DVD player. It also plays most of the original PlayStation games.Step into the 128-bit universe brought to you by PlayStation 2. You'll enjoy the look, sound, and feel of unbelievable, near-cinematic realism as you play. PlayStation 2 offers the most advanced games across every genre, DVD video playback as a standard feature, Dolby Digital 5.1 theater-quality sound, and the ability to play the immense catalog of PlayStation games. So, what are you waiting for?
view wiki

Details

Brand: Sony
Category: Video Game Consoles
Developer: Sony Computer Entertainment
Release Date: October 26, 2000

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
CCG 2: The Next Generation is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists