Entertainment, Celebrities, and Pop Culture
Because it's too important not to talk about
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 15
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 02, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
It'll only be forgotten if our country didn't make celebrities out of the women involved in sex scandals. Unfortunately we do.
posted a Quick Tip about Steven Slater. August 12, 2010
Steven Slater
If you work in the service industry, and you've been bossed around by people who think they own you with some degree of entitlement and you stand up for yourself then you cannot be a bad guy. He was doing …
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 05, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
We fawn after celebrity and spend money and time on it, then feign shock when it explodes in our faces. Silliness.
posted a Quick Tip about Steven Slater. September 01, 2010
posted in Awesomeness
Steven Slater
"If anyone should be in trouble, it should be the unruly passenger who started this whole thing." I doubt it but, maybe he'll think twice before smacking around the next flight attendant.
posted a Quick Tip about Charlie Sheen. July 20, 2011
posted in Movie Hype
Charlie Sheen
ANOTHER show?! This guy has had more Hollywood lives than a freaking cat! Then again, what do you expect from a guy who is addicted to winning? His breakdown was fun to watch, and after seeing it it's …
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 05, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
It's what we call a "Ho" in one! (sorry)....
posted a Quick Tip about Steven Slater. August 12, 2010
posted in Politics Your Way
Steven Slater
Sounds like quite the moron to me. He should be reduced to flipping burgers at Johnny Rockets but he will probably wind up with his own cable TV show.
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 03, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
Could you imagine what we could accomplish if we spent this much attention on the issues that TRULY matter?!?
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 03, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
Affairs don't justify domestic violence, if that's what happened. Women commit DV as often as men. 1/3 of serious injury victims are male.
posted a Quick Tip about Kanye-gate/Kanye Interrupts Meme. February 05, 2010
Kanye-gate
what a dick head
1 2 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Entertainment, Celebrities, and Pop Culture is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists